Moist & Meaty logo

Ratings & Reviews

Moist & Meaty reviews hero

Purina Moist & Meaty Soft Dog Food Reviews

Moist & meaty User Recommended Icon
100

User Recommended

Moist & meaty Average Rating Icon
4.67

Average Rating

Moist & meaty Total Reviews Icon
15

Total Reviews

Moist & meaty Products Reviewed Icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

15 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pmears
    • September 2, 2018

    Moist and Meaty Burger

    All my dogs love Moist and Meaty cheese and beef.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sourkreme
    • December 24, 2018

    Dog Loves It

    My Pom-Chi absolutely loves this food. It seems to have cleared up her digestion problems

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tt45
    • December 28, 2018

    The Best

    My Yorker loves these, I’ve bought many different kinds of food but this is the only kind that he’ll eat more than once in a day and eat a lot of

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spud
    • March 18, 2019

    He Loves It.

    Once a day for breakfast, I've always mixed a wet food in with my dogs normal kibble as a treat. Thought I'd give this a try. Dog loves it, and he can be picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robert
    • March 20, 2019

    Our Shih-Tzu loves it!

    We tried several different kibbles for our Shih-Tzu, including those with chewy morsels. But she would eat the morsels and leave the kibble. So we switched to Moist and Meaty and she loves it. And it's easy to manage in the individual pouches.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grimm
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Grimms' #1 choice!

    Grimm is super picky and this is definitely his favorite over dry and wet food! 4 flavor options and really affordable! I mix it in with his dry food and he just picks the Moist & Meaty pieces out. He always knows when I have a pouch in my hand too, he comes running into the kitchen like, it's crazy. Awesome!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Rise and Shine Awaken Bacon & Egg Flavor Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Granna
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Daisy Gives This One A Ten!!

    My Jack Russell is 12 years old and was having trouble eating dry dog food so I bought Moist & Meaty. She likes them all but the Rise and Shine is her favorite!

    The only downside is this variety is not widely available in my town so I have to order it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lucky1
    • April 9, 2019

    Great product!

    My four dogs love it! they gobble it down. Good nutrition as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Steak Flavor Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wickidauraz
    • June 1, 2019

    Happy puppies

    my Dogs really like this one and my oldest has very little teeth and it is very easy for him to eat and this one is the one he has ate his whole life 10 years smilez

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Chopped Burger Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Diana
    • July 5, 2019

    My Dog Loves it

    Emily our Corgi won't nothing but Moist and Meaty she loves the plain Burger flavor or the Cheese Burger flavor we are happy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Chopped Burger Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sunnyblu
    • July 24, 2019

    Good for my picky eater

    My picky eater shih-tzu will eat this food. My other dog loves it too and it was good that it is semi-moist because she recently had dental work done requiring soft food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Moist & Meaty Burger With Cheddar Cheese Soft Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sunnyblu
    • July 24, 2019

    My dogs really like this

    my picky eater will eat this even if he won't eat something else. I trust purina's ingredients and feel comfortable feeding this food to my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?