Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.61

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
20,602

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Senior Complete Essentials Turkey & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannongrace13
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pitmix loved this

    My pitmix loved this wet food. She is usually pretty picky when it comes to food but she ate this up really quick.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oatmeal Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tballweg
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    everyone loves it!

    Funny enough the cats love it even more than the dogs. And the dogs love it too! I’ve never had the cats try so hard to get in the dog dishes. I think it’s because this dog food smells a lot like fish food! Like the dehydrated goldfish kind lol. My dogs both enjoyed this food and had no issues switching from their normal food to this. Didn’t upset anyone’s stomach or make for horrible doggy gas. I highly recommend trying it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oatmeal Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sberanek
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky dog loves it

    We have a beagle who is picky about his food. Our old beagle would eat anything at anytime, but the new guy turns his nose up at most things. However, he absolutely devours this food. He tries to eat it as soon as it hits his bowl and its gone in a minute. He doesn’t really need sensitive stomach formula, but since he eats this with no problems I have switched his food over to this from now on. We did get a sample from Influenster to try and then write a review for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oatmeal Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandymcg
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pua loved it!

    My pup, the food snob, loved it! We mixed it with her regular dog food and she gobbled it right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oatmeal Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ayla_grly
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Brand

    I normally feed our dog Pedigree but switch up the flavor each time I buy a new bag. From the first cup I gave to our dog, she absolutely loved it. My dog doesn't really have any digestive problems so I cannot tell if it has helped but she definitely loved the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karenv192
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I already knew Purina

    I already knew Purina brand was great quality however I didn’t know if this specific type would work,My Doberman absolutely loved it, I was a little afraid to feed her something different than what i have been feeding her just because she was so used to what i have usually been feeding her but she loved it so will highly consider getting it again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jadaa2
    • June 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We have a 9

    We have a 9 month old Goldendoodle named Nellie and she is very picky with her dog food. We have had some brands she wouldn’t even eat. She loved this! She couldn’t wait to eat each day. We have had some dog foods that she didn’t care if she missed her meal or not. But this was a great food for her and it was very easy on her stomach. It also helped keep her bathroom breaks regulated as well. We will definitely purchase this again for her and our squirrel dog. Thank you Purina and Influenster!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lizelallenstone
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my Catahoula pit mix

    my Catahoula pit mix puppy, liked the did. it was actually really good option for him, but as for towards the end of the bag he wouldn't eat it anymore

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erins195
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy seemed to

    My puppy seemed to really enjoy this food. He always finishes his bowl and is looking for more when it’s time to eat again. I liked all of the ingredients and felt they were of very high quality which I think is very important. I felt the smell was pleasant and didn’t have that funky dog food odor to it, it smelled fresh. I would definitely purchase this in the future and recommend it to other dog parents.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrodgers4us
    • June 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This dog food was

    This dog food was enjoyed by my grand pup very much. She gobbled it right up so it must be tasty. Didn’t notice her having any tummy issues after eating it so that is a plus for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandaluas
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was good to

    It was good to see my dog eating something he loved. He was so happy and he was looking so healthy! I loved it, Amazing ingredients and great results

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Turkey & Rice Probiotic Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kareng380
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I’ve been mixing this

    I’ve been mixing this with my dogs usual food and she specifically picks through the bowl to grab out this food so I’ll be buying it for sure. She’s also had a shinier coat since eating this so I’m very impressed with it.

    Was this review helpful?