Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lkw1974
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hephzibah, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Babies love It

My fur babies love this food and this is exactly what I have been looking for. I like the grain free and other pure ingredients it has. It has 100% balanced diet and we love to mix it with dry dog food as well as a topping.. This makes my furbabies happy and that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Micwal
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom Cat Loves It!

My extremely picky older cat "Tom" is a huge fab of the beef flavor. It is not unusual for him to turn his nose up at new and old favorite flavors depending on his current mood but he loves these flavors and cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nannette66
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newville, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs devoured it.

I have 3 dogs that are very spoiled and are extremely picky eaters. I was skeptical to offer them this, but they loved it. My littlest who usually walks away from his food and picks at it throughout the day, scarfed it. He even was jumping up at me for more. I had to give him the empty container so he could lick all the little bits out. I like the fact that it's grain free too. I'm always looking for natural food to give my fur babies. I'm glad they liked this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ssummers146
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat is a super picky eater and will turn down most cat food. Therefore making it hard for us because then we have to try and find one he likes. This I wasn't too sure about since we have tried similar flavors but not this brand. He actually ate every one of these and wanted more afterwards which I knew because he knows how to beg for food just like a dog would. The one he ate the quickest was the chicken & rice. That seemed to be his favorite. He didn't have any tummy troubles after eating either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tswanny12
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfection

My cat absolutely loves this food! The shreds are the perfect size so she doesn't choke, and the gravy isn't runny or congealed like others I've seen. It smells good and the can is a great size so I don't feel like I am giving too large or small of a serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carolyn0383
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, Nv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No artificial flavors or preservatives

Was surprised at how easily it broke up in the dishes, usually the wet food keeps the shaoe of the can and doesn't separate well. It didn't have the collected jelly looking fat yet was still moist with a plesant aroma. My dogs really liked it and even licked the bowls clean... One even stood in her dish to keep it from moving while she sucked every last morsel from the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Anna
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gibbs
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from lexington mi

MILA2015

have used pro plan for over 15 years. my 3 year old 75 lb golden-shepard quit eating her lamb @ oatmeal after 2 years changed to turkey, duck @ quail about 6 months ago she loves 3 cups a day keeps her at 75 lb

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suzyq
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gunlock, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality!

My cat loves this! For me, that says it all. It's hard to find something when you have a picky eater, I am very impressed with this product. She seems so enthusiastic about the great taste and odor. It makes me feel so much better knowing that this is a preventative measure. After a few days of her eating this she already seems more energetic and her coat more shiny. I love that it is fortified with essential vitamins and minerals. Also, that is it made with real meats is a plus. Knowing it will help keep her immune system strong makes me happy. I would recommend anyone who loves their cats to give this product a try. Your cat will sure thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Secrena
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I always feed my boys wet food because they are getting up there in age and they need the extra fluid for their urinary health. They seemed to really enjoy this food. It has a very strong meaty smell that really made the dogs crazy with wanting the cats food. The cats weren't having that and licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • toodlesmn
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shakopee, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!!!

I fed this to both of my dogs and they loved it!!! The food comes in cute little packages. One package is a good serving size and was plenty enough for a meal. These packages would be perfect to bring on the go. The top peels off easily and using a fork all the food pops right out into the dish. It does not have a strong gross odor like some soft dog food does. It smelled fine. I recommend this and will purchase it in purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report