Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carrie_mi_7wkvt
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat loves the taste of PURINA PRO PLAN LIVECLEAR CHICKEN AND RICE ADULT DRY CAT FORMULA! My daughter and I suffer from allergies especially cat hair. This cat food helped reduce allergen in cat hair making it easier for my family to live with our cats. Less itchy skin and irritation from the both of us. We will continue to buy this for our kitty!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsay_ca_86zz7
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves This Product

My cat absolutely loves this product!! He always used to enjoy his wet cat food at night much more than his dry food. With this product, he will actually look for kibble on the ground if it falls when I am filling his bowl. He is also so soft, and my sister in law doesn’t have irritated eyes when she comes over any more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy__in_7t8f9
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!!

I received Purina Pro Plan , Liveclear Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula thru pinch me! I have a very fussy cat and was quite surprised that she would eat it! Been a few weeks now and she still gobbles it up ! Score!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannette_sc_bznjz
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Allergen Reducer and Probiotic Cat Food

I was excited to get Purina Pro Plan Liveclear Chicken And Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula as a sample from PINCHme for our cat Thio. My daughter got him as a gift from a friend only to find out that she was allergic to him from her ENT. This food was a wonderful addition to her allergy therapy, it helped ease her sneezing. I have noticed a huge difference in her sneezing habits after the second week and we plan on continuing with Purina's Liveclear. I have not noticed any ill effects on Thio, only an eagerness to be fed and an empty bowl. He has a beautiful coat and is very healthy after finishing the first seven and half pound bag and is well into the second bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_sc_6thxn
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works Really Well

I’ve been looking for a cat food that reduces allergens. Thankfully, Purina Pro Plan LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula Food has come out. My cats are enjoying the food for several weeks. The kibble size isn’t too big. I have noticed my allergies to them have reduced a lot. The true test will be my guests that visit who have severe allergies to cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linh_ky_6cmwr
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for our family.

Purina Pro Plan Liverclear Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula is a great edition to the Purina brand. Our whole family has allergies, and so far, this has made it better. My sons get itchy eyes around our pets, but after a month of use, they are able to play with our cats longer. The allergen reducing food is supposed to reduce dander and that is one cause of allergies. So far so great. The tiny bits helps my adult cats chew better. They love it. I add wet foods sometimes to spruce it up. I got this free product from Pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_nc_4s69q
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

My cat absolutely loves this food. I think with it being small morsels of food makes it easier for the cat to eat. I received this as a free sample through PINCHme and I have not really used it long enough to notice if it really works on allergies yet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_oh_9rgh2
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful blessing!!

I received the LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula to try. We have an 18 year old kitty. She is a major lap cat and she loves kisses but unfortunately I'm allergic to her dander. I feel bad because she's old and she just wants loved. She could sit on my lap for hours and even sleep there. I don't know why I developed an allergy to her but I did.

Pros: Now I can kiss our cat on the head, let her sit on my lap for as long as she wants, I let her sleep on the bed with me, next to my head even! She curls up there and sprawls out. I don't have to push her away from me anymore. Before, she didn't understand why Mama pushed her away. I'm so glad in the last few years of her life, she can feel the love that she so richly deserves. Even her fur feels different, softer. I don't have to clean my home as often either. I will continue to purchase this product. I recommend it to everyone.

Cons: There are no cons.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alexandra_fl_7cypq
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST FOOD EVER

It was amazing my cats loved it!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_ny_c64pt
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I enjoyed giving my cat the Putin’s Pro Plan Liveclear Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula which I received free to try from Pinchme. My cat seemed to enjoy this food, and it really helped relieve my sensitivity to my cat. I noticed a great difference! I highly recommend this product if you suffer from allergies to your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_ca_9y8gp
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

The Purina Pro Plan LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula not only do my cats love this food, it easy for their digestive system and helps them to have better skin by reducing the allergens that are in my cats hair and dander. I love that this has chicken and high protein that gives my cats good muscle support! It also has live probiotics that my cats love to eat and helps with their immune and digestive health!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aurea_ca_9blmz
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed the taste!!

I was amazed on how much Purina Pro Plan was delivered to my house my cats have enjoyed this product they eat it all up was very pleased with LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula knowing how good its for them Im definitely going to be buying from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report