Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,394

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SANS Branco
  • April 13, 2019

Great product

I feed pro plan 30|20. My dogs are in excellent condition and maintain their weight. My coats are outstanding. Highly recommend this proxuct

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Puppy Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Tiggytwigs
  • April 18, 2019

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Roxymama
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oceanside, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We've seen such a change

Our chow mix had been having problems with allergies and fur loss. We put her on Purina One and almost immediately we noticed a change in her fur. It stopped falling out and started growing thicker. Then her allergies were clearing up. We will keep her on this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Peggy
  • April 12, 2019

Lassie's favorite

This is healthy and delicious. Lassie would love to do a commercial for this product and she swears by it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Brown Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chopper Whopper
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lacey’s Spring,Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

28 day challenge

I done the 28 day challenge and my dog Chopper was more playful and had more energy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Bites Lamb and Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Maryj11
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victoria TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Focus

I bought this for my 7 month old puppy. He likes it and I believe it's making him smarter and stronger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Wild Games Labradors
  • April 4, 2019

Excellent starter for pups.

We breed Labrador hunting dogs. We supplement our nursing puppies beginning at 3 weeks with canned Pro Plan Puppy Chicken and Rice for it's palatability and easy digestion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • IndyAnna
  • April 12, 2019

My English Setter loves this.

Canned food was recommended after a tooth extraction. He is extremely active and can use the extra calories. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Toy Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KEEKSmeyer18
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spring valley ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog fell in love

Turbo loved the food over his other brand he ate more regularly instead of a little bites here and therw

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Toy Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KEEKSmeyer18
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog fell in love

He loved the food compared to his old brand and ate regularly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rhad
  • April 4, 2019

Happiness!

We have been giving Pro Plan to our dogs for several years now and they are healthy and well fed. First time I bought it online through Purina and everything went well with delivery.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Purina28
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

My dog “Snoopy” is getting older so he took the 28 day challenge. He seems to have more of an appetite and more active now! Thanks Purina! I can’t say how much your product has helped my pet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report