Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RiskitallMama
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from brooksville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly amazing

I have seen such a change is my allergies since starting my babies on the live clear formula. No more itchy and watery eyes or nose. I haven't sneezed either. Both Monkley and Ms. Kitty love the food as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Christinajlej
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Collinston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this product

PURINA PRO PLAN LIVE CLEAR CHICKEN AND RICE IS THE BEST. MY CAT LOVED THE TASTE AND COULDN'T GET ENOUGH. IT REALLY SEEMED TO HELP WITH MY HUSBAND'S ALLERGIES TO OUR CAT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PURINA PRO PLAN LIVE CLEAR TO ANYONE WITH ALLERGIES TO CATS!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zmrspiggyz
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from West Winfield
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats absolutely love this food and my husband hasn’t had to take any allergy meds since they started. Am very impressed with the quality and the freshness of the food for being a dry food. For once there are not any crumbs left in their dish. I would definitely recommend this food to anyone with allergies but the love of cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bobba79
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Reading
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

i started out feeding this to my 6 cats and my daughter is having less issues with the cats than every before. All the cats seem to enjoy the product as well .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grandmeow
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's the cat's meow...paws down!

We received Purina LIVECLEAR chicken and rice formula and our cats can't seem to get enough. Immediately after starting to feed LIVECLEAR they both made it known to us, their servants and purchasing department, that this is their preferred dry food. They seem to love the taste as there's nary a crumb in the dish by the time they're done. Purina LIVECLEAR has certainly made a difference in their coats... much smoother shinier and healthy looking, as well as their eyes..they seem clearer and brighter. Our senior girl, who has some skin sensitivity, seems to be scratching her skin and fur much less. For these reasons as well as the fact I trust Purina as a reputable brand, I intend to continue feeding LIVECLEAR to our kits and not switch back to their former brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chasez22
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Coachella
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it.

My cats really love the taste of it. I thought they would have a hard time adjusting, but they really like it. I noticed a difference in their fur. It was less shedding. I would recommend this to all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Azu186
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food and Excellent Results!

As my cat got older I started to notice that she had a lot of dandruff. I decided to try LiveClear in hopes that her skin problems might clear up and I was so surprised at the results! My cat no longer sheds and shows dandruff flakes and her coat looks surprisingly shiny. I noticed the results after transitioning her food for a week and a half. I am so happy with the results and will continue to use this brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa879
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dayton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So Surprised!

I received a bag of Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Cat Food to sample. My husband has been allergic to cat dander his whole life. This cat food is suppose to ease the allergic dander. I noticed about 4 weeks after she started eating this cat food that my husband was allowing her to sit on his lap which he had seldom done before. He said his eyes were not watering and itching as much as they had before. We were so surprised that it actually worked! She loved the taste of this LiveClear food and was eating a whole lot of it. I will continue to purchase this food from now on. We recently found out why she eating so much of this cat food not only did she love the taste of it .... She is pregnant!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HoneyBarron
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Temple
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loving our cats are so much easier

My husband is allergic to cats. When we met, I only had my little shorthaired inside cat. I told him we were a package deal. He accepted Mae. When we moved into our house, we adopted the neighborhood cat. A handsome, long, long haired cat. He is an inside/outside cat. Last year, we adopted another long haired cat. He is also an indoor/outdoor cat. Our 2 long haired cats do not tolerate baths. It is my responsibility to brush them daily. Vacuum daily. Since all 3 cats started eating the LiveClear Chicken & Rice, life for everyone has gotten so much easier. The cats shed less which means I vacuum less. Their coats have all gotten softer. They have more energy. They all look healthier.
My husband sneezes less than before. No more watery eyes. No more itchy skin. He can actually have snuggle time with the cats in his lap. I have had cats my entire life. I consider them my fur children. With this LiveClear food, my human family and my feline family are able to coexist painlessly.
I highly recommend LiveClear to anyone with allergies to cat dander. This food has made a huge difference in our family.
I received a sample of LiveClear in exchange for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristi87
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from new London
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro plan is the best cat food

Purina pro plan is so great. My cat absolutely loves it. Her coat is shiner, she looks healthier and the best part is my allergies have cleared up. I can actually have her on my lap and not be sneezy and have red watery eyes all night from her. I would highly recommend this cat food!! It's a huge change

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aletta13
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cohoes
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LIVECLEAR CHICKEN

I love this food. It seems to be working at least for me. I was really itchy before I switched my cats to this food. Now my itching seems to have lessened up quite a bit. I will definitely be recommending this food to my friends & family. I am glad they came up with this food so now I don't have to keep my cats off my bed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela988
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spindale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best cat food ever!

Purina Pro Plan LiveClear cat food is the best! After week 2,I could tell difference in the dander and allergens department. My eyes weren't itchy and watery as bad. My cats really love the flavor of this food! I would recommend this to anyone who has inside cats. The difference is totally amazing. I get to spend more time with my fur babies!! I received this product for free in return for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report