Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,354

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
173

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • MistyF2
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livingston, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing product!

I received this product and Im so happy I did! This product is Grain Free, real high quality chicken is the first ingredient. This product has the best nutrients for puppies needs. Puppies seem to absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Scastle1
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan

Pro Plan, grain free , Chicken & Egg formula dry puppy food is from Purina a well trusted brand that my puppy loves all there food. Thought it was crazy when I seen eggs as a ingredient, but Max love this food. As he has a had time with grains, it’s nice because it’s grain free. he also likes a lot of there treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Windycitydee
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs approve

This dog food is great. I have three dogs with three different preferences. This is the first bag that all three dogs have ate and liked! The packaging is fancy and has an easy closure to keep it fresh. The ingredients are all names I knew and chicken and egg had a pleasant smell too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • aleshamom4
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MidWest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Form

I received Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food for our new puppy and he loves it. It is easy for him to eat, he did not have any problems with digestion or gobbling it fast, ie the pieces are perfect size for puppies. It has become his new favorite dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Alejasweet
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Malvern
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I have a rotweiller dog and it really is very difficult to like the taste of any coquette, but when I treated him with this new product I realized that I love him and that he can finish his whole dish without any problem, I am very happy because I know that it's healthy for him and at the same time he enjoys eating it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 4/5
  • Mom30of2
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best

I bought this for my 2 puppies to try and they love it .The cat even trys to eat it so must be some good stuff.Will be buying more of this .Will be telling my friends and family about this.will buy the cat brand to .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Jojo76
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AZTEC , nm
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy love

My little Boston loves this food, he's a picky eater, but this he eats no problem, and it does not give him gas which is awesome for him and me lol. Other foods he won't eat or he will just pick at it and pick out the pieces he don't like, but this food he eats his whole servings!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 4/5
  • pem40
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy wants more and more!

I was hesitant to switch my puppies food because i knew it might make his tummy upset. However i was pleasantly surprised with the results after he ate it. There were no issues that i saw and he loved every bit of it. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • HellsAngel30
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredients

As far as puppy food goes, my pup loves this and I love giving it to him. The ingredients make me feel good as a pet owner, and it's grain free! The kibbles are the perfect size for a puppy, it doesn't have bad smell either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 4/5
  • pt1234
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Peace of mind

Peace of mind with quality ingredients. Our puppy approves. Seems to enjoy this more than the basic stuff we were using before. Can't beat that. If the puppy is happy we are happy. We will be getting more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 4/5
  • Juice_22
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy likes

I have a young pup and have been trying several different foods and she has been real finicky. So far she seems to like this. I will be buying more since It looks like I found a winner. I also like the fact that this is a grain-free product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Tabsgirl
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nyc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I bought this a couple weeks ago and as soon as I put it down my boys went crazy. They only like the small bite dog food. I was truly suprised they loved it they way they did. They we're ready to fight over it.

Was this review helpful?
Report