Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Dane rescuer
    • October 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Coal City, IL, United States

    Great Entree

    We purchased some of this canned variety to accompany our use of the dry Sensitive Skin and Stomach formula for our rescue dane with some allergy problems. He loves the addition and the added flavor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • LHARinMD
    • December 19, 2017

    Dogs loved the taste!

    We purchased this to mix with the dry sensitive skin and stomach! It helped to put weight on one of our foster dogs and keep his skin issues under control.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Dede
    • February 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Odessa, TX, United States

    An answer to our problem!

    We have a dog that is disabled and has limited bowel control.
    We had struggled with keeping him in good shape and helping us ease clean up....
    After trying many different products we tried the sensitive stomach and after 2 months we have had excellent results!
    It has truly been a mini miracle and we are happy to say that we are finally seeing consistant wait gain!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Small Breed Turkey Entrée Chunks in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Missy45
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves

    I received this dog food for my dog to try. He just lived the smell and went right to it. I love the more natural ingredients. I think this good is a great quality and seemed to taste great. I could see us switching to this good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Specialized Adult Small Breed Grain Free chicken & Turkey Variety Pack 12 Count

    • Elmira
    • June 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs loved it!

    My both dogs ate Purina Pro Plan Focus at once. For me it is one of the best one, because I always look for nutritional facts and ingredients. 100% free of artificial ingredients and high-protein meal that what is the first thing I am looking in dog food. Vitamins, minerals and grain-free make it perfect meal for my dogs. Varieties of meat is another plus. love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Jen5
    • April 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Imperial Beach, CA, United States

    Great for itchy doggies

    This is a good limited ingredient food for dogs with skin allergies

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Small Breed Turkey Entrée Chunks in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Mikester
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Perrysburg, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Loves it

    I am happy to have found the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS adult small breed turkey entree wet dog food. My dog is pretty picky, so I wasn't sure if he would like this. I was hoping so since it has good ingredients, and made for small breeds. My dog is a shih tzu and let's just say he gobbled it right down. He is normally picky so I was glad he enjoyed it. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • cwingate08
    • November 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA, United States

    Great Features

    Helps my dog thats allergic to a lot of different foods

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Angelsoffur
    • February 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

    Great for Mega E Dogs

    Puree this and mega E dogs can hold it down better than pureed hard food. We use this alot in the rescue even with finicky eaters.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Small Breed Chicken Entrée Chunks in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • RachelleW
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dogs Liked It and that Means A lot

    My dogs receive soft food daily with their hard food and I decided to try Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Chicken Entree for them. The reason I wanted to try this wet food was because it has real chicken and no grains. It also contains the vitamins and minerals needed to protect my babies well-beings! Once I opened it the smell was not bad, it smelled like chicken even though the look wasn’t appealing I knew that was okay because this is supposed to be good for my boys. They were at my feet begging for it as soon as I opened the container and as soon as I put it on the floor they immediately ate every bite. Afterwards they were running everywhere and were playing, no upset stomachs and no sluggish behavior unlike some other wet foods. I am or I should say, we are very pleased!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • DeeDee
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Olive Branch, MS, United States

    Yummy for the Tummy!

    We received some donations of this wet Pro Plan from our PetSmart when they do their can food drive to help rescues. The dogs loved it! It's a great way to conceal pills or medication that needs to be given too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Small Breed Chicken Entrée Chunks in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JByrd
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Big Hit!

    I have 2 Bichon Frise dogs, older female and younger male. She absolutely loved this food!!! We do not feed table scraps, so this was a wonderful treat! He was confused and wouldn't try the product. I suspect he was not sure it was ok to eat, so Mazy ate all of his as well. She was so excited to have such a wonderful treat!

    Was this review helpful?