Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RNsuper4
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat loves this food! She came running over the first day that I opened one of the cans. She devoured the food and licked the plate clean afterwards. I am happy to serve my cat food that she loves and that I know is protecting her urinary health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ozzi
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristol TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved all the different flavors!

My dog loved all the flavors of the Purina Pro Plan Focus Small Breed Entree's they have just the right amount of food in them he would get so excited when he saw me getting his food ready. Will be buying this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OldKitty
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meoww

My old kitty (14) absolutely loves these! I am beyond happy that I am giving her something that is not bad for her. She can't eat hard food and she is quite a finicky old gal, so trying new things is always hard. But these have been a big hit. They are the perfect size for her as well. Not too big and just enough for a meal. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Krystal_DawnL
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors.

My dogs absolutely loved this product. They were more of a fan with the beef and chicken but that’s ok cause our cat seemed to enjoy the one they didn’t like. Haha. A favorite for everyone in the house. Definitely worth getting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendrabug69
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats absolutely loved this food. They kept wanting more that’s how you know they like something lol. They liked the chicken flavor better. If your looking for some good cat food I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kurr
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meridian, MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

Both of my little pugs chowed right down on these wet food entrées. Seemed like they ate them in 4 bites! They can sometimes be picky about flavors, but there was none of that here. These are puggo approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish88
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly satisfying!

I got this Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Wet Cat Food a couple of days ago, my cats seem to really enjoy the taste and texture of this wet food, it looks and smells like real food, I noticed that they seem to be more satisfied after eating this food versus similar wet foods, they eat it all right away and seem to be more than happy with the switch, they didn't have any adverse reactions after eating any of the variety pack foods, seems to be a healthier choice of food for them, will definitely get them more of this variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slobbygoo
  • May 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Dog food ever!

I picked up Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Classic Entrees Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack for my 7 year old dog in hopes that it would really truly be goos for her, and I was right! First of all, she's very picky, so I was surprised when she gobbled it up immediately! She never does that! And after a few days of her eating this food, I swear I see a difference. She seems to have more energy, and her eyes look more clear and bright! I can only imagine how much better she will be the longer she eats this food! I highly recommend this food to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • terriw91
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Wing, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

Our cat loves this food! She eats it up every time we give it to her. I like the appearance of the food and that it doesn't have an overwhelming smell. Some canned cat foods make my stomach turn just opening the can, which makes me not want to feed it to our cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • freebird41964
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well received

My dogs don’t just eat any foods. They love this though and when finished, seemed full as they didn’t bother coming to the dinner table to bother me for more food. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ebbie
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff!!

My cat is super finicky and eats only one brand of food. If I change it up on her she will make me pay for it by puking all over. Apparently this kitten food is the best because she ate all three in one day. Compliments to this Putin’s brand, which I’m going to give my cat more options now. I’m sure she will appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rjachi
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Due to sensitive skin conditions, I always feed my dog grain free food. Unfortunately, he doesn’t always like the options available. He loved all oft the flavors in this Purina Pro Plan variety pack! I recommend it highly, and so does my dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report