pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Amann59
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Cat food

My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mirifostermomma
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TN

Love it

My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rice free Proplan
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, California

Relieved

My cat Ziggie had been eating the ProPlan Indoor Turkey. I was shocked, for he just turned 1 in April and he started to develop allergies. I had him allergy tested and the one ingredient that he was allergic to was rice. I set out to find a cat food with no rice and was having a hard time deciding on Science Diet or the Purina Beyond. I just happened to look up on the top shelf and saw the ProPlan Grain Free food! I was so happy, that I finally have a food that I was originally feeding him, that does not contain rice!! I will definitely feed this to him for the rest of his life!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Margie2
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Great food!

2 of my cats are super picky and turn up their noses at most food. But they both love Purina Pro Plan True Nature Chicken & Egg flavor. Their fur looks and feels so much better since switching to this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lauralucy
  • June 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Butler Pa

28 Day challenge

My cat Blue loves this food I believe it’s helping him grow big and strong

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • greybeard
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Leominster

cat fantastic

You know what's better than your cat loving its food and always eating it with no problems ? Is that that food is good for them this is like getting you kids to not only eat their Broccli and carrots but them loving it and asking for more. I am not kidding they hear the bag coming out of the closet and the race is on to their dinner dish. Here is a tip buy a small bag of another healthy purina cat food and put a small bowl next to their regular dish. Then give them some of the healthy cat food since it is not their regular meal they think they are getting a treat when all along its a healthy meal don't buy that junk food you cat will love the different brand as much as junk and you will be treating them better and keeping them healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DKGODAIR60
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 76367

My Cat Loves It

My cat loves this Purina cat food. I love the quality and the way my cats love to eat it. Thanks DKGODAIR60

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VtheBrave
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

All 4 Finicky Felines Love It!

Thanks to Purina for a top quality dry food that my cat family responds to so well! All 4 of them were feral and in poor health when Itook them in. Now they are the picture of health!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TXCatDad
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

Picky eaters

I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • John
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat Munch just loves this cat food, she eats every bit of it that I give her each day. She seems to be much happier when she eats this food compared to others we have fed her. I love that its grain free with chicken and eggs which are better for animals then grains which aren't recommended for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Arctic Char Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Djsteele
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Pro plan dry food for sensitive stomach

My dog has stomach issues. After trying many brands decided to try Purina for sensitive stomach , dry in bag.
He loves it and feeding to my other Aussie , they both love it. And so far no stomach issues.
I couldn’t find what I’m feeding in the choices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chikita
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from L6K1N9

HEALTHY CHOICE

My 3 year old cat is very picky. however with this brand of food she always eats her kibble. I love the ingredients and so does she. she's been active and playful while consuming this food. I highly recommend this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report