Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mavie
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD, United States

Awesome

My Great Dane was on prescription food and he was able to switch to this. Love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Billi
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oceanview, Hawaii

Tried and true

I use this food for our kennel and all the dogs do real well with this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PuppyGerls
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brockville,Ontario

Tiny Goldendoodle loves this food

My 3 year old Tiny Goldendoodle just loves her Purina Pro Plan Salmon dry kibble. She has a sensitive stomach and is allergic to chicken and other foods. This is a great food if your dog has similar issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dogcat
  • October 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from WV, United States

Zoey loves it!

Our vet recommended the product and our dog loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Missy B
  • December 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Great for dogs who have sensitive stomachs

I have a dog with a very sensitive stomach who gets sick when eating many foods. She does great on this food and has put on weight and is doing really well thanks to Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice canned food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • momto5inNC
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Weddington, NC, United States

No more shedding!

Great for him but the added bonus is my black lab no longer sheds excessively. The difference in the shedding is incredible! It has always agreed with his system and he likes it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jeane
  • December 23, 2018

Wonderful dog food

My 2 dogs have.been on Sensitive Stomach from the beginning of their life's and still eat this food, they are 12 years old at this time and doing great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mindysue
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

Excellent

I have 3 dogs ages 2, 3, and 4 and ranging from 4lbs to 90lbs. My vet recommended this after my medium dog had an allergic reaction to another dog food. His allergies cleared and the 4lb dog actually put on weight (she has been underweight since she was a puppy). Their coats are in great shape and they love eating this food! And it is reasonably priced---best part of all when you have 3 dogs eating!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharonmarie
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Roxie loves it!!

Roxie has been on this the last 2 years and her stomach and skin problems are all cleared up. No way would I switch or try a different food. Happy my girl is doing so well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Courtney
  • October 10, 2017

We're so happy to hear Roxie is doing well! Thanks for the support. We're proud to fuel her journey.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Paris Mom
  • January 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC

My dog loves it!

This is the only dog food brand that we buy our dog and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Larry 34
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerset Kentucky

It’s Awesome!

I bought the 16 lb bag to give it a try and at first Suzie Q was a little reluctant to try it.
She finally tried it and loves it.
I think it’s the Salmon taste that She enjoys.

Was this review helpful?
Report