Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Grzlfoot
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Irwin,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow!

Our cats love these. Split a packet between 3 cats for breakfast and every morning they are waiting near their food bowls when we wake up. Great flavors and nutritious. Trusted brand,all our pets eat Purina,whether it be dry or wet food or treats. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • freebird41964
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well received

My dogs don’t just eat any foods. They love this though and when finished, seemed full as they didn’t bother coming to the dinner table to bother me for more food. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenVA78
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying and Easy to Digest!

My cats are quite picky when it comes to wet food. They inquisitively ran upon opening this and did not bat their tails at first sniff. A huge sign of agreement that they will enjoy this! And they did! It was gone in seconds! I switch solely to this food to see how well they digested it. We saw zero problems with digestion and their waste was healthy without strain. Easy on their tummies and highly palatable - I never thought I’d see the day! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rjachi
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Due to sensitive skin conditions, I always feed my dog grain free food. Unfortunately, he doesn’t always like the options available. He loved all oft the flavors in this Purina Pro Plan variety pack! I recommend it highly, and so does my dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Punkin
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

This absolutely a delight and delicious to my cat. She loves eating this. The texture is easy for her to eat and the can is enough for her also. I would definitely buy again for my little kitty, it’s just what she needs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LAINIE1967
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from BULLHEAD CITY, ARIZONA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

THE CATS SEEMED TO TOTALLY ENJOY EACH FLAVOR OF Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health CANNED CAT FOOD. THE CATS SIMPLY LOVED THE CHICKEN ENTREE, THE BEEF AND CHICKEN ENTREE, AND THE TURKEY AND GIBLETS ENTREE EQUALLY. LOOKING FORWARD TO ADDING PURINA PRO PLAN TO MY FEEDINGS! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenny04321
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat really loved it!

My cat Hermione can be a very picky eater and surprisingly, she will even turn her nose up to wet food. This is frustrating to me because it's hard to find foods that she loves. She absolutely loved the chunky chicken wet cat food and ate it faster than I've ever seen. For me, it didn't have that strong wet food odor that most wet cat foods have and that was pretty awesome. My cat even licked her bowl after and that is very rare. I recommend Purina Pro Plan if your cat can be picky because it's definitely perfect for Hermione.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bill72
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My review for Purina plan urinary cat food.

One of my cats has had a urinary tract infection several times, so I was up to have her try purina urinary tract formula. She seemed to enjoy the taste as well as my other cat. It seems to have helped with her urinary tract issues, I will be switching her to this brand and will see what happens over time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sunnymudo
  • August 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats like it

I am currently helping a few strays, so I'm always looking for nutritional food options for them. I gave them this, and they loved it. They licked the bowl clean right away. I also like how the brand focuses on urinary tract health. The only thing I dislike is the quality of thr ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ozzi
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristol TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved all the different flavors!

My dog loved all the flavors of the Purina Pro Plan Focus Small Breed Entree's they have just the right amount of food in them he would get so excited when he saw me getting his food ready. Will be buying this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jlosic
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Krystal_DawnL
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors.

My dogs absolutely loved this product. They were more of a fan with the beef and chicken but that’s ok cause our cat seemed to enjoy the one they didn’t like. Haha. A favorite for everyone in the house. Definitely worth getting.

Was this review helpful?
Report