pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kass
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved

My kitties absolutely loved this food. They don’t have this type of good regularly and it did make my one kitty a bit gassy. Other then that there weren’t really any notable differences in any of the cats urinary or digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sassysweet77
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count is great for any cat with urinary tract infections. It helps with the smell and ease of going. My cat seems to enjoy the food and has returned to normal play. This cat food works great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Diane909
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissa K
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RNsuper4
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat loves this food! She came running over the first day that I opened one of the cans. She devoured the food and licked the plate clean afterwards. I am happy to serve my cat food that she loves and that I know is protecting her urinary health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Joeygaby
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love the flavor. Plus it helps maintain cats urinary tract health by reducing their urinary PH and providing low dietary magnesium. They come in different flavors like turkey and giblets entree or chicken entree in gravy. All cats are unique and you only want the best for them so you give them purina pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mmille16
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My cats were so excited to get this food and i was excited to hopefully find something new they would love. They ate this food up and seemed to love it even more than what i was currently feeding them. I love that this pack has several different flavors. I would definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nessag78
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I Received the Purina Pro Plan focus wet cat food from tryit sampling for review purpose and my cat loves them eats them up like nothing and love how it comes in different variety flavor and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smokechichhr
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitty food

My cats loved this wet food from pro plan. They are picky about food but this was something they liked very much. And I will look for other varieties from pro plan to see what my kitties like. I like buying from our local petsmart

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mawalker2006
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henderson nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I was skeptical about trying this type of wet food because I have a very picky cat. He loved every flavor I gave to him! It was such a treat to watch him enjoy wet food again and not have him with stomach issues! Will be my go to from now on!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ShelleyB
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy Liked it! He Liked it!

I have a male cat with urinary issues. (it's apparently quite common!) The vet pushes their high-acidity food, but it's expense and he hates it! I think it creates more problems than it helps because he won't eat. Luckily, he was very accepting of Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. I found the stats and ingredients comparable to the stuff the vet recommended, and since he likes it, we've adopted it as our new food! I'm so glad for this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report