Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RNsuper4
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat loves this food! She came running over the first day that I opened one of the cans. She devoured the food and licked the plate clean afterwards. I am happy to serve my cat food that she loves and that I know is protecting her urinary health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OldKitty
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meoww

My old kitty (14) absolutely loves these! I am beyond happy that I am giving her something that is not bad for her. She can't eat hard food and she is quite a finicky old gal, so trying new things is always hard. But these have been a big hit. They are the perfect size for her as well. Not too big and just enough for a meal. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendrabug69
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats absolutely loved this food. They kept wanting more that’s how you know they like something lol. They liked the chicken flavor better. If your looking for some good cat food I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish88
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly satisfying!

I got this Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Wet Cat Food a couple of days ago, my cats seem to really enjoy the taste and texture of this wet food, it looks and smells like real food, I noticed that they seem to be more satisfied after eating this food versus similar wet foods, they eat it all right away and seem to be more than happy with the switch, they didn't have any adverse reactions after eating any of the variety pack foods, seems to be a healthier choice of food for them, will definitely get them more of this variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • terriw91
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Wing, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

Our cat loves this food! She eats it up every time we give it to her. I like the appearance of the food and that it doesn't have an overwhelming smell. Some canned cat foods make my stomach turn just opening the can, which makes me not want to feed it to our cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joeygaby
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love the flavor. Plus it helps maintain cats urinary tract health by reducing their urinary PH and providing low dietary magnesium. They come in different flavors like turkey and giblets entree or chicken entree in gravy. All cats are unique and you only want the best for them so you give them purina pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mmille16
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My cats were so excited to get this food and i was excited to hopefully find something new they would love. They ate this food up and seemed to love it even more than what i was currently feeding them. I love that this pack has several different flavors. I would definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashley86
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty approves!

My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jordanm21
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Got this for my cat last week an she absolutely loves it! I normally can make about two meals out of one can. Would highly recommend to anyone with cats. Doesn’t affect my cats poo or anything. Has many different flavors to choice from!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • skylasage
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food!

I have 2 cats and like to feed them the best food that I can that is healthy yet still delicious for them. They thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and turkey entrees from Purina. They both came running when they heard me open the cans. They gobbled their food up quickly and with joy. I love that it has lots of protein and vitamins that will help nourish their coats and keep them looking nice. Overall a great cat food that is also nutritious!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaz25
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan is rge best

I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

Was this review helpful?
Report