pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,523

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
187

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lkw1974
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hephzibah, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Babies love It

My fur babies love this food and this is exactly what I have been looking for. I like the grain free and other pure ingredients it has. It has 100% balanced diet and we love to mix it with dry dog food as well as a topping.. This makes my furbabies happy and that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nannette66
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newville, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs devoured it.

I have 3 dogs that are very spoiled and are extremely picky eaters. I was skeptical to offer them this, but they loved it. My littlest who usually walks away from his food and picks at it throughout the day, scarfed it. He even was jumping up at me for more. I had to give him the empty container so he could lick all the little bits out. I like the fact that it's grain free too. I'm always looking for natural food to give my fur babies. I'm glad they liked this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carolyn0383
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, Nv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No artificial flavors or preservatives

Was surprised at how easily it broke up in the dishes, usually the wet food keeps the shaoe of the can and doesn't separate well. It didn't have the collected jelly looking fat yet was still moist with a plesant aroma. My dogs really liked it and even licked the bowls clean... One even stood in her dish to keep it from moving while she sucked every last morsel from the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Anthony45
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives

I really liked that this dog food doesn't have any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It also doesn't contain any corn, soy or wheat in it. My dogs extremely enjoyed the flavors and variety of this dog food. As they gobbled it down and we're looking for more, lol! I also liked that it contains real meat. And it has vitamins as well. I can feel good about what I'm feeding my dogs with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gibbs
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from lexington mi

MILA2015

have used pro plan for over 15 years. my 3 year old 75 lb golden-shepard quit eating her lamb @ oatmeal after 2 years changed to turkey, duck @ quail about 6 months ago she loves 3 cups a day keeps her at 75 lb

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • toodlesmn
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shakopee, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!!!

I fed this to both of my dogs and they loved it!!! The food comes in cute little packages. One package is a good serving size and was plenty enough for a meal. These packages would be perfect to bring on the go. The top peels off easily and using a fork all the food pops right out into the dish. It does not have a strong gross odor like some soft dog food does. It smelled fine. I recommend this and will purchase it in purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vbyrns09
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have all three of my dogs one of these and they ate them right up! One of those dogs is very picky and even she loved it. It does not have an overwhelming bad dog food smell so that is also a huge plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mgas13
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I love Purina dog food. Not only is it focused on small breeds but its for the adult breeds. I gave it to my dogs in addition to their hard food and they seem to figure out the hard food and only eat the wet. Thank you for letting me try this and my doggies thank you too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bpgill8
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I brought Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Classic Entrees Adult Wet Dog Food and my dog cant get enough. He can be picky but when I mix it in with dry food he goes crazy and eats it all up! It doesnt have the bad smell wet food normally does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Beth S
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this food!

Purina Pro plan has been a wonderful food for our dogs! On a daily routine we feed the dry kibble, and a few meals a week we replace a dry kibble meal with the Pro plan grain free canned food. My dogs get so excited when they see me get the can out, so it must be delicious! I love all of the natural ingredients, no fillers and the fact that my fur babies do not get an upset stomach when we add to their meals like they used to with the previous canned food we were using! Thank you Purina for making such a wonderful food option for my furbabies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Larke333
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!

I don't even think my pups took a breath in between bites of this dog food. They scarfed it down so fast which tells me they enjoyed it and they are usually picky eaters. I felt good feeding it to them because it's grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mimi4664
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eagan, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scamp loved it, your dog will too!

Our chihuahua Scamp tried both the chicken and turkey flavors. He loved them both equally, and ate them as fast as they were put in his bowl. I love that they are made with real meat and no grains. They also have no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, so talk about a healthy choice for your small dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report