Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • momica
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Senior

I have been aware of Purina Pro Plan for quite awhile now. My 12 year old mixed breed dog is a somewhat picky eater. Since he's gotten older his eating habits have changed. We are giving him both dry and wet food. I recently offered to him Purina Pro Plan Focus Entree'. Of the three flavors I let him sniff and watched his reaction to each one. He liked his lips to the beef flavored. I noticed that in all 3 the first ingredient, is meat. I like the fact of all the different vitamins that are in it. It has a wide variety of B vitamins. He ate it like a trooper!!! The soft texture made it easy on him to chew. I liked it didn't smell bad. Since his first experience tasting The beef one, he has chowed down the other 2 (Turkey and Chicken). He didn't turn his nose up and refuse to eat them, like some others we've tried. He did however like the beef the best. We are including it into his daily diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Van buren me
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

my girls love this stuff. Its pure cat crack. I have done a lot of homework on cat food brands and what is best, and I have had vets swear by purina as well as experts I have spoken to. When I switched them over, my once thin kitty is now a nice big chunker, with a big fluffy, silk coat she didn't used to have, and her kitten who I also moved to purina is nice and big and healthy, even a bit of a chunker herself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • saw_42
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grapevine,Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Dogs Absolutely Loved It!!!

I received Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack from TryIt Sampling and Purina complimentary for my honest review. Our Dogs Absolutely Loved It!!! Our Weiner Dog hasn’t been eating most foods lately. When she does, she gets sick. She ate it all and had no problems! You couldn’t get them to stop eating until their bowls were spotless! I highly recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra1346
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves it!

We were having a hard time making our dog finish all of her food, it will sit there all day till she just couldn't anymore. I tried different brands and even different ways but she still refused to eat. I gave these a try and she loves it, she finishes her entire meal in no time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rednavarre8631
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!!!

I just got Purina Pro Plan Davor grain variety pack of dog food. My dogs really enjoyed it. I have four dogs ranging from chi to Belgium Shepard. They all ate it and wanted more. It didnt make them itch or anything. Job well done Purina #Tryitsampling #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendra37912
  • December 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville Tn

Picky dog

My dog loves this food. I tried so many different brands and finally found a quality food that he won’t walk away from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa K
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Diane909
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crystallllllly
  • November 1, 2018

Great quality

My 4 cats have always loved this formula of canned food, it's hard to find something they all agree on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OldKitty
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meoww

My old kitty (14) absolutely loves these! I am beyond happy that I am giving her something that is not bad for her. She can't eat hard food and she is quite a finicky old gal, so trying new things is always hard. But these have been a big hit. They are the perfect size for her as well. Not too big and just enough for a meal. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mommaof2kids
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I added this to my dogs dry dog food and she scarfted it right up. She's a picky beagle so i was shocked she ate it. It must be pretty good stuff if she atr all of it without any nose turns as she does when she doesnt like something. Definitely going to add this into her meals from now one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendrabug69
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats absolutely loved this food. They kept wanting more that’s how you know they like something lol. They liked the chicken flavor better. If your looking for some good cat food I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report