Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Charleydog
  • December 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Robertson, ON, Canada

Purina ProPlan - Chicken & Rice Entree

The chicken and rice entrée is the favorite for my two cats, Sissy and Peanut. I wish that I could buy the new products (Turkey & Cheese entrée, Seafood Stew Entrée, Turkey and Vegetable entrée) in Canada. I see them on your web site but not in our local grocery stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Salmon Entrée With Wild Rice In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • February 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Smithton PA

Purina pro adult wet catfood

My cats won't touch anything else after having Purina pro plan adult cat wet food. They especially love the salmon flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Seafood Stew Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gemcat23
  • January 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

My girl loves this!

Clean food. Joy is a sturdy tortie and she enjoys this flavor as her evening meal. I feel good giving her the pro plan line and she’s been enjoying it for six years as she did not like kitten food and went straight to wet from her bio mom.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tuna & Wild Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimij3an
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Olive hill, ky

Happy cats

My 2 orange cats love this food the crack of the lid coming off the can makes them run to the kitchen and wait in anticipation!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rundle
  • December 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Amherstview

Very good product

This product has been great for my elderly dog and helped with his overall urinate tract issues

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Andybelle
  • December 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitby

No more issues

We switched our cat to this brand after urinary issues. It’s been two years and no reoccurrence.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tyson123
  • February 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Long Island ny

Great food

Really great for our two older cats they love it and seem healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cjrobe
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bodega

Quality product

Easy to serve this high quality food to a house full of cats with various health problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Liz78
  • November 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cat ellie is very picky but boy did she love this cat food so much so this is all she will eat this is now the only one she prefures she will meow and rub up agaist me for it and purr after she eats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Holls84
  • December 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love the food

My cats were very pleased with this food! They don't often get wet food because of it causing loose bowels, but they did not have any issue with this food. I was surprised for that fact too, because the food looked a little watery. No complaints here though!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelsoft
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Meow!!!

I got a chance to try Purina Pro Plan we cat food chicken tomatoes and pasta flavors. All 3 of my cats couldn't get enough! ! They are so picky but I was pleasantly surprised. Very nutritious and from their reactions perfect mixtures. Prices are great but wish the portions were bigger. Easy cans to open too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenniferhall
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

When I got this I wasn't too sure if my kitty cat would enjoy it but she enjoyed it very well unlike the others it wasn't dried out and it had actually a pleasant smell my kitty loves it and since she has eaten this I've gotten her more and she seems to be looking a lot healthier

Was this review helpful?
Report