Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Pro Plan Senior Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Carmen72
    • October 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

    Great

    Bought it after my dog had her puppies And she was so sick that she bleed for weeks and it helped her revover

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • gsdmomal
    • November 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Falkville, AL, United States

    Good food!!!

    Freya has now transitioned into adult food. It was a good beginning for her!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 30, 2017

    Sounds like Freya is a Pro Plan Dog in the making!

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • asiadf259
    • May 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog ate this uppp! She loved it she like wet food more than dry food lol I knew my dog really like led this because right when she was done eating she came back to me looking for more . I would definitely recommend this to other dog owners .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • jessicav2
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My babies loved this ! I split the can in 2 scince I have to fur babies and they wanted more . I could tel their excitement

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • Dave Outten
    • August 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, DE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dogs Absolutely Love This!!!

    This Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food was a huge hit with my 2 dogs. They absolutely inhaled it. I take that as a win. They are usually slow to eat most dog foods as I feed them chicken and rice on a regular basis. However I keep a bowl of dog food out for them so they can eat it, as they choose in order to get extra nutritional vitamins. Usually it sits and I end up throwing it out after a couple days, however with this Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food they ate it quicker than I could put it in the bowl. I will definitly be buying much more for them.
    I recommend giving tjis a try for your dog's, they will love it and it's a healthy choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • itsmehailleyb
    • May 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both of my dogs ate this up instantaneously. We recieved it free from #influenster and they both scooped it up the second it hit the bowl. I cant ask the dog if he enjoyed it of course but as far as what I could tell, my puppy and my older dog seemed to enjoy it thoroughly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • jfehl
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    your dogs will love the taste!

    We have four dogs and all of them loved this wet food. Chicken is the main ingredient. The food also contains salmon, rice and several vitamins and minerals.
    Dogs will love this food and pet owners will feel good about feeding it to their dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • May 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy loved this dog food! I usually feed her purina dry food, but this wet food was a game changer! She is usually super picky about food but scarfed this down! Did not upset her stomach or cause any problems! Recommend highly!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • Secrena
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Foster Puppy had a special treat!

    I fed this food to a puppy that was being fostered, he usually gets dry food, so when he first tried this, he wasn't real sure what to think, but after the first taste, he was digging in. He had this stuff all over his face, trying to take it all in. It actually smelled good, which is weird to say about dog food, but it did.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • June 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lily, our yellow Labrador Retrevier, absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan Focus wet dog food! We are working with training her now so it comes in handy helping a pup focus! As you may know thier attention spans can be well..puppy like lol! This treat snack meal surely helps! For best results put in a dog bowl to give them that consistent habit of bowl means eat. :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • RaeLyn
    • August 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    I am already a big fan of Purina when it comes to feeding my pets and Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food just made me love them more! My dogs love it, it's actually not as messy as other wet dog foods and it's very affordable. I can either feed my dogs this wet food alone or I can mix it with my Purina dry dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • dotson86
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wise
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super food

    Excellent dog food, pro plan is my favorite line of pet food, it’s trusted and well known and good for your pet. My dog is super picky when it comes to wet food and he absolutely loves this! It is good for him and that makes me happy

    Was this review helpful?