pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • GWEN
    • January 3, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Schulenburg, texas

    GREAT TASTE MY MOMS LOVE

    RAISED SEVERAL LITTERS OFF OF THIS FOOD. MY PUPPIES AND MOMS LOVE IT!!! THEY DONT TURN IT DOWN. PLUS BUILDS STRONG BONE AND GREAT COATS ON MY BABIES.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • GMHIII
    • April 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sinking Spring, PA

    works

    I started using Performance for my field trial dogs with great results. I now feed all my dogs Performance in varying amounts for health animals at any activity level.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Countryside
    • September 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Watertown, WI, United States

    Great Nutrition

    Used to feed Eukanuba but switched to ProPlan in February. I now feed half as much food to my dogs and this adds up to be a lot due to I am a breeder and feed a large number of dogs and puppies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Anstett Collies
    • August 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Grove, MN, United States

    Show dogs

    I have been feeding my collies sport for over a year. They look and move better than any of the other foods. UKC GCH AKC SUCH ANSTETTS TWILIGHT TRADE SECRET HIC ended last year # 12 AKC and # 1 UKC. I Wil not feed her anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CodyR
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Pro Plan for dogs

    My dogs love the Beef flavored Pro Plan. I would not change it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • George6644
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN

    Hunting dog approved

    The Breeder I got Pearl Dog from stressed to me Pro Plan and he was right
    I once bought off brand and Pearl Dog gained weight and was sluggish
    Like she was low on energy
    Now its only Pro Plan Sport for her

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • aussie
    • October 30, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

    very good food for performance dogs

    I got this as a sample and the dogs loved it so I bought a bag, After a month on it I could see the dogs have more endurance and energy. My rattie has gotten his fastest times in flyball after being on this food. Even my 14 yr old has more energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kit F
    • September 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Charlevoix, MI, United States

    PPP REVIEW

    I have been feeding Pro Plan Performance for over 20 years. I raise, train, and field trial english setters. They require the very highest quality nutrition, and get it from this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • jake92766
    • February 26, 2016

    dogs do great

    Use it for outer hunting dogs UKC AKC and Navhda hunt test, and our hunting dogs. Our dogs have added weight and coats look better, the clean up is better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Mersc726
    • May 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

    Love this food!

    I bought this food for my 125# Great Dane she is 2 years old. She loves the taste and eats a lot less food compared to other brands. Her coat is amazing and her skin is beautiful!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • kiokeegsd
    • December 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Appling, Ga

    Great food for active dogs.

    I've been feeding ProPlan Performance for years to my German Shepherd Dogs. They maintain good weight, healthy coats and firm stools. It's a great, dry dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Mike
    • September 5, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Eastern Shore Maryland

    all inclusive

    I switched to Performance from another highly rated holistic food and the difference is amazing

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?