pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Dairy Hill owner
    • July 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Newport, NY, United States

    Owner of breeding kennel

    I have used Purina in my breeding program for 25 yrs. my dogs look great and never have had health or skin problems. I was even happier when they didn't have a recall a few years ago. Also, when a family picks up a puppy, they can find purina in most any local store . The point program has helped me to keep up to date with my technology needs at Best Buy. Thanks, Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Ocean Whitefish & Salmon, Salmon & Tuna, Cod & Shrimp Wet Cat Food Variety Pack

    • Smarie
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Picky cats eat this too!

    My cats devoured this and cleaned their dishes! I had to switch one of my cats to grain free food. He isn’t very picky, but my other two are, and he won’t eat his food if he notices his friends have something different. This is the first grain free food I have found that all three of my cats liked. Thank you Purina for saving the day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Opie
    • March 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Grindstone, PA, USA

    Pro Plan Focus

    I’ve been using this for at least 6 months. My 12 year old mix breed dog is thriving on it. It’s great!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • March 3, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear your senior dog is thriving on Pro Plan! We're proud to fuel his journey.

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Carmen72
    • October 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

    Great

    Bought it after my dog had her puppies And she was so sick that she bleed for weeks and it helped her revover

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • crazy dog lady
    • August 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from eastern washington Ephrata

    purina dog chow

    I rescue dogs, i have 12. I only feed purina dog chow complete. My dogs all do great on this. I cannot afford pro plan with somany . But i love ,and sodo the dogs what i feed. Thank U

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CodyR
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Pro Plan for dogs

    My dogs love the Beef flavored Pro Plan. I would not change it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Zero
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville, MI, United States

    Proplan dog foodiy

    My breeder and trainer feeds his dogs Proplan sport and they are champion dogs they get great entrance with this food and what hunting dogs need

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?