pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

118 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Carousel Critters
    • February 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

    Need bigger bags

    I would love to try this food but with 5 cats it doesn't pay to buy small bags. Please make these available in at least 22 lbs or more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Courtney
    • July 19, 2018

    We love it

    My cat loves it and seems to be feeling great! His coat seems to be shinier and he is even more active than my old man already was.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • HeaherMAH1
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Great

    We recieved the clinic sample of the dry and can Prime Plus. Our clinic cat CC really enjoyed all of it so much that I purchased it for her and my personal cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Tricia94
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Annapolis, MD

    Great senior cat food

    My senior cats love this and it doesn’t upset their sensitive stomachs

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • corvettelover
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Carrollton, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    This cat food is great. I got it for my cats and they love it. It took them no time to eat the cat food. It must taste great since they ate the food like crazy. I'd highly recommend this cat food for your fur babies! Great product over all. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Cinnamons
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Willseyville, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky Cat

    Our adult cat has grown very picky over his dry cat food. He wants 'treats', not his main dry food. We tried this as a treat to introduce it and he SCARFED it down! He must love the flavor! We love the benefits he gets, especially as his main food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Jenrich
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    So my cats I have two of them and they love this food I will for sure bite again there are for 7 year olds or older cats yeah my my cats just really like this food and they're very picky and on what kind of food they actually eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Steve B
    • July 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

    Great Product!

    I bought Pro Plan Plus for Harley my adult Human Cat (Human qualities). I think he said thanks when I first placed the food in his bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • jobie
    • December 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

    She loves it!

    This is definitely a superior product as my cat is extremely fussy!
    I have bought higher end cat food for her but she always ended up spitting out the kibble
    out onto the floor in a little pile.
    This product Tizz just chows down with no second thought of her little pile of kibble beside her bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • January 12, 2018

    We're thrilled to learn that Tizz is a fan of our Purina Pro Plan cat food!

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Gumsy
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Rio Rancho, NM, United States

    The kitties love this!

    GumBall and Fuzz Buzz are getting up there. Both are picky eaters with sometimes sensitive stomachs, but they eat Pro Plan Prime Plus happily, and it agrees with them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 23, 2017

    Thanks for sharing!

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • debby
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Newark Valley, NY

    Cats love it

    I have several cats, so I mix it with Purina One Sensitive Systems. Cats like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Bx04
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Something my cats will actually eat

    My cats are very picky about the food they will eat. I might have one cat that loves it and then the rest refuse to eat it. It's hard to find a food they all like. All of them loved this food. I love that it is made for adults 7+. Al of my cats are over 7 so it's nice to have a food made just for them, and one they all love. I have not been seeing any signs of stomach upset which is wonderful. The size is perfect and easy for them to eat. One of my cats has a few missing teeth so some foods can be a bit difficult for her but this one is not. I think this is a great affordable cat food with the right nutrients for all of my cats.

    Was this review helpful?