pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • tedbeagle12
    • November 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, MN, United States

    This is a wonderful food

    I have had my 13 yr. old Beagle on this for a few months. I have seen wonderful results.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Chrys
    • February 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield, MI, United States

    Purina Bright Minds

    My lab is going to be 12 years old this year. I noticed the other dog food I was giving her was not agreeing with her anymore. I tried Purina Bright Minds for her and I could see a difference in her personality, walk, eating...
    thank you Purina !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • DeeCornwall
    • October 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from 34654

    Best dog food ever!

    This dog food is unbelievable! True to its word, it has made a world of difference. I call it doggie crack. LOL! But seriously, my older dogs, +10 Years, are more active, aware, and overall much happier! I would recommend this to all dogs!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 27, 2018

    They sound like happy and healthy Pro Plan dogs!

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • BarbAnn60
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    My cats love it

    After 2 months of feeding my cats the PrimePlus dry and canned food, our senior cats have changed for the better. They're alert and playful and the litter box is easier to clean...no big messes any more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Small Breed Chicken & Rice Formula

    • ChillyWilly
    • June 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

    Bright MInd

    I has been three months now since I started our beloved Sammy and have seen the improvement!!! He is 13 years old and since the switch he has become more playful and active like he was a couple of years ago. Very happy and satisfied with Purina Proplan

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • nitalewis
    • August 20, 2015

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Shannon47
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bernardston Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan Prime Plus Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice

    Since my cat Sophie is older now and not a kitten anymore,I want to make sure I give her food that it right for her age. I want her to be able to digest her food well as well as like the taste too. The Purina Pro Plan Prime Plus Adult 7 + Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food seems to check all of those boxes and she likes the taste too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Luvlabs3
    • November 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from North Pole, AK, United States

    Wow!

    Switched our older 2 over about a month ago and my husband was not aware. A fees days ago he commented about how playful our oldest one has become and how curious and energetic he was out hiking. He has also had no more Lee accidents! Not sure what it is but boy is it working!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • CourtneyMichell23930
    • March 8, 2016

    Love it

    Hi Chris Chaney got me hooked up and hooked on Bright Mind. Great advice. Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Stitches
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florissant, MO, United States

    Good so far

    My dog loves it and the dog I was taking care of ate it too. They both like the taste, so far good review.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Richard4point6
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Bluefield Va

    I trust Pro Plan for my precious dogs.

    I trust Purina quality products. No foreign pet foods!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Bright Mind Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Leslee
    • February 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Friendsville, TN, United States

    Ally adult dogs love this

    Healthy Dogs with easy great nutrition what's not to like about that

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?