Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

110 Results
Edit

Results

  • Pro Plan Senior Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CodyR
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Pro Plan for dogs

    My dogs love the Beef flavored Pro Plan. I would not change it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Sarahl2321
    • October 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I love this brand !! Very trusted and very well liked by my pets , i have an older dog so his health is very important to me and so is everything that we feed him. I love this brand and i dont see myself switching anytime soon i can tell my dog loves it as well i definitely recommend!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • ADmom
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    So good

    This food has really helped my daughters dog ! Her dog had been so sick ! She is a senior dog . Her vet recommended this food and she has showed so much improvement and new energy! We love this food ! We would like to have coupons for this food . All the coupons we got are for dry food but my daughter had already ordered a huge bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Emma22
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Bambi approved

    We moved in may so we just got our dog back from my in laws a few weeks back. Our dog bambi is so happy to be home, I decided to give this to her as a treat since she normally gets dry food and she absolutely loved it. I have never seen her eat food so fast, it was wild. I'd say she really enjoyed it and I may have to just get her more as treats since she loved it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Cardoso509
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for my dog

    My dog loved this wet food. The beef and brown rice was good for him and that is the only thing he will eat know. Everytime i go to open a package so i can feed him he gets really happy and finishes the food right away

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Bethellady
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bethel ohio

    Good dog

    I really like this products my dog loves it The product is really good My dog enjoy the food I don't know what else to say this is all I got to say

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • babydro27
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good dog food

    I got this for my dog. She seemed to like the taste. She ate it all pretty quickly and that’s saying something because she usually picks at her meals. It doesn’t have that bad canned food smell. It also has a good amount in it that covered a meal for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Chelle1234
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 really like it.

    My 3 dogs really liked this dog food. 2 are seniors and picky eaters. I mixed this with dry kibble and it got gobbled right up. I appreciate the fact the ingredients are real and recognizable. It's always better when it reads like a recipe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • FLmom2
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty!

    My two large dogs (65 lbs each) get wet dog food on occasion as a “treat”. I usually don’t enjoy the process because it would involve me opening a tin can, scooping it out with a spoon, and having to rinse all the extra dog food down the sink (gross). This container opens easily and all the food slid out. And, most importantly, the dogs gobbled it up !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Kelli Lynn
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs new favorite!

    I received the Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND beef and brown rice dog food and my dog went to town at it! My dog is an older Llapso Apso who is a very picky eater. I was happy to try something that my dog absolutely loved. The portion size is a good amount and can easily be split between two meals for a smaller dog. I'm extremely happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Lcspencer7
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My dogs are picky eaters. So they are always hesitant on trying new things. However, as soon as I put this in their bowl, they devoured it. My doggies were licking the bowl looking for more. They were acting like they didn’t eat in days. I really like that the ingredients are better than most wet foods. Real meat being one of them! My dogs had no problem digesting it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • pclark27
    • September 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Loves It

    I love this Purina Pro Plan Bright Mind Entree because it is something that my dog loves and that I feel good giving him. These are something I like to give him one to two times a week and he likes all the offered varieties. These make his usual dinner a little more special and I feel good giving him them frequently.

    Was this review helpful?