Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,374

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

110 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Madi7
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful product!

    My dog loves this Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entree Wet Dog Food. I mixed it with his dry food and he sat there and ate the whole bowl. I love that it's formulated for senior dogs. I will probably be buying more of this! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Cmbaker16
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients!

    This is my dogs new favorite. It has great health benefits, and great add-ins. It’s beneficial for older dogs I think to take care of their diet and this makes it easy. It’s a great serving and it’s even good when traveling.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • kt12
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from shreveport,la
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it

    My dogs ate this up. It was a big enough to split between my two dogs. They were looking for more after they finished! It was we easy to open and easy to serve it was very moist and meaty and they seemed to really love it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • DEMomOf6
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked it

    I only received one of these, so I am not sure about the benefits with improving the dog's mind, but I can say that my dog loved it. He thought he was a special prince when I brought it out, and he chowed right down. I am going to buy more and test out the Bright Mind claims!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Kiko
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Irvine ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs should love it

    Unfortunately I have the pickiest dog known to mankind apparently. Any dog would go crazy over this food but mine didn’t. Not because of the food though, that’s just him. I try. I do like the container because it has a reusable lid, which a lot do not, so if you are just giving a little bit of this as a treat you can easily store it instead of having to use it right away. I’ll be giving this to another dog that I know will love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Senior Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Dairy Hill owner
    • July 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Newport, NY, United States

    Owner of breeding kennel

    I have used Purina in my breeding program for 25 yrs. my dogs look great and never have had health or skin problems. I was even happier when they didn't have a recall a few years ago. Also, when a family picks up a puppy, they can find purina in most any local store . The point program has helped me to keep up to date with my technology needs at Best Buy. Thanks, Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • JoyCastillo
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Savannah,Ga.

    Great features

    Buy this product weekly because dog loves this best

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • TIGGERGIRL
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I really like this dog food!

    My senior dog (9 yr old Maltese/Chihuahua mix) is a very finicky eater. That being said, I wasn't expecting her to like this product, but I was in for a very pleasant surprise! She took to it immediately! Every time I'd give her some of this food, she'd eat it all up and look up at me, and I swear if a dog can smile, she did.
    I've had nothing but problems getting her to like any dog food. Some days she won't eat at all. This product changed all that. I'm definitely going to be getting more of this food and see if not only will she eat this wet food but also the dry food from this company.
    She also is acting more active and alert. Could it be the food? I think so. I'm so happy with the results of testing this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Tasha88
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it

    I bought this for a friends dog. He’s an older dog who has gotten picky lately. He absolutely loved it. It’s easy for him to digest, great prices and a happy dog means a happy owner! I’ll be recommending this to others as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Chrissycov842
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    I received a free sample of Purina Pro Plan Bright Mind Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entree Wet Dog food. My dog loved it! He’s not exactly the pickiest dog, he enjoyed it mixed with his dry food. It did not give him any digestive issues that I noticed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Bobbers789
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Longview, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it!

    This did not last long at my house. I gave this to my dog for dinner and he loved it. It made me feel good as an owner, knowing that he was getting the nutrition he needs in his food and that this helps to promote alertness in older dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • FLmom2
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty!

    My two large dogs (65 lbs each) get wet dog food on occasion as a “treat”. I usually don’t enjoy the process because it would involve me opening a tin can, scooping it out with a spoon, and having to rinse all the extra dog food down the sink (gross). This container opens easily and all the food slid out. And, most importantly, the dogs gobbled it up !

    Was this review helpful?