Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

252 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Emma22
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this

    I dont usually buy wet carmt food but I decided to try this new cat food with my cat Munch. I must say I was pleasantly surprised that Munch actually liked it. She doesnt usually like wet cat food but she loved this one so I will probably continue getting it for her as a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nessa
    • April 14, 2017

    Cats Loved It!

    My cats really enjoyed this food and they have been pickier in their older age. They seemed to gobble down the dry and I like that the kibble is smaller than other dry foods I have purchased.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chiri77
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features

    If I like the sample and the consistency of the food is ok smells good my cat loved if I definitely go to buy it and I will recommend it friends and family masters many Grasias por todo recomendado si

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Leslieann3188
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved This Food !

    My cat is an extremely picky eater. She will eat her dry food, but she will only eat it if I add wet food. I added this to her breakfast food and she ate every single bite of it. I like that this food is made for aging cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • generalstuart
    • December 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA

    15 YO Cat Loves Prime

    I noticed the Prime Plus Chicken & Beef 2 months ago in Pet Smart. My senior cat Angela just loves this food. In the past I was getting the regular Chicken and Rice. She would eat the chicken and some rice, but it wasn't moist enough for her and she wouldn't finish her portion each day. I tried to get the Pro Plan Prime Plus at Pet Cub in San Jose, CA, but they carry everything else but that Prime Plus. I hope Purina continues to produce this excellent food for senior cats. Thank you as my cat loves to eat this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • firetiger74
    • August 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this!

    I have a notoriously finicky eater, and he didn't hesitate to tear into this soft food. I gave it to him to supplement his normal dry food in the mornings. He really enjoyed it, and I plan to continue this as part of our regular routine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cetskid
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    My cat goes craZY FOR this

    My cat turns up her nose at most pates but she loves this. She was energetic but now she is all over the place.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 23, 2017

    Thanks for sharing!

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat janice
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ocala FL

    My cats like it.

    I have used Pro Plan for years and decided to try this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nikkik
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Triadelphia, Wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    I have a 12 year old cat who has become a very picky eater. We have noticed that she is beginning to lose weight. When I put this food down for her it had her attention immediately. She ate almost every bite. I was so pleased to see how much she loves it! 5 stars from us!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catrunner
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Barbara CA

    great tasting

    I buy this for my 16.5 year old Himy and he loves it; this flavor and all the other grain-free varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NonnaBea
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Manchester, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Home run!

    My 9 year old car is very picky and I've tried just about everything. The very first bowl I have her of this pro prime and she ate the whole bowl! She hasn't done that in years!! Going to try a few more flavors too!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cari83
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats favorite

    My cat loves her pro plan prime plus wet cat food. It's her all time favorite. She knows exactly what it looks like, she runs to the cup board every time. She eats it right up and a lot of times she doesn't eat all of her food so thus is a first. We have already brought more. We have recommended it to friends and family and will be buying more. It doesn't make her sick like other cat food does..

    Was this review helpful?