Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
108 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Linda G
  • April 10, 2019

Good food for my senior cats

I am always trying food that is more suited to my 8 cats ages. They seemed to like the pro plan focus salmon for 11 plus years. This is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Willie 1
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MI, United States

My two elderly cats just love it!

I have five cats and 4 are on Pro Plan. They all love it! Thanks for a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Alya
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice

My cats love this food. I have four cats and only bought one can for them to try a bkg mistake. Let's just say the all LOVED it. I will be buying this product again. I would recommend this product to another cat mommy!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Dionaea
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meets older cats' changing nutritional needs

Formulated for older cats like my picky eater Nudge, the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ wet cat food has the deliciously moist salmon and tuna mix that she craves. With a multitude of essential vitamins and minerals, she receives the nutrition I demand to keep her healthy and active in a food that she enjoys and that is easy to serve.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • DonEz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for senior cats

Both of my senior cats are picky eaters. I've gone through dozens of varieties to try and find one that they will eat and has the nutrition they need. They both loved the Chicken & Beef Entrée, completely cleaned their food dishes, and I love the quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Deb1129
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my older girl!

This food has so many benefits for older cats! My girl is 13 and is a very picky eater but she chomped this down almost as quickly as I could put it in her bowl! I will be getting this for her from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • PennyP
  • August 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

The ONLY wet food my cat will eat

I originally bought this for my 15 year old cat and the 9 year old decided it was her favorite.  She *will not* eat any other wet food except this, in this particular flavor! Since she is so picky everyone, even the two kittens, are getting this and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie63
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ft. Wayne, in

Great taste

My cats love this, great taste, great consistency!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Steven L
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New fave

My three cats loved this food! They devoured it so quickly! I will say though that they were not able to eat it out of the can, but they had no troubles eating off of a plate. I will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Danielle14820
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cameron Mills, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cat loved this purina pro plan focus chicken and beef cat food he like to eat wet food related that's pate because its easyer for him to eat and digest Because he has an issue with his mouth this food he really loved I would recommend buying it I'm going to be buying more

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Aerynsun6
  • September 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I decided to try this because I have some very picky cats. I was very surprised when they both decided that they liked this product. I would definitely purchase this brand and flavor of cat food again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Stella63107
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

ALL GOOD

THE PRODUCT OF PURINA FOR MY CAT IS SO GREAT AND MY CAT LOVE IT

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?