pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Tceestg6
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hemet, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My dogs love this. I forgot I wanted a pic of them eating it and when I grabbed my phone and came back it was all gone. They thoroughly enjoyed it. Definitely a treat for the doggie senses. Love how you can tell there's real food in there.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • jobie
    • December 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON, Canada

    She loves it!

    This is definitely a superior product as my cat is extremely fussy!
    I have bought higher end cat food for her but she always ended up spitting out the kibble
    out onto the floor in a little pile.
    This product Tizz just chows down with no second thought of her little pile of kibble beside her bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • GinaC
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Schertz, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My dog loved it. I put it down and with in a few minutes he ate the whole thing. My dog is usually a very picky eater so I was surprised how much he liked it. It is made with good quality ingredients and not full of fillers which I like. It is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • XOCH
    • April 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, United States

    Lola doesn't barf anymore

    My cousin actually uses this product, sent her the cat kit that was offered, the samples were enjoyed by Lola the cat so much that her owner wanted to purchase a full on bag, the best part was that Lola is not puking anymore, she had been having these bouts of vomit after eating her "other food" not daily but enough to notice, thought maybe a hairball situation. but after an entire week of eating the new food and noticing no more vomit, we consider it a success! and let me tell you, my cousin is hard to get to change anything especially when it comes to her cat lol so the fact that she went on to buy a bag speaks volumes. thanks yall

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Jodiem32
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved this food as soon as i gave it to him he didnt stop eating it until it was gone. Didnt smell weird like some dog foods smell. A nice size portion. And bonus my dog is a picky eater and loved it. Will continue to purchase this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Lynn76
    • August 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA

    Cat canned food.

    All my cats love most types of Pro Plan canned and dry foods. I have 3 cats one senior, one adult and one kitten.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 1, 2018

    We’re thrilled to see you have a #ProPlanCat. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • ADmom
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    So good

    This food has really helped my daughters dog ! Her dog had been so sick ! She is a senior dog . Her vet recommended this food and she has showed so much improvement and new energy! We love this food ! We would like to have coupons for this food . All the coupons we got are for dry food but my daughter had already ordered a huge bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 7+ Beef & Rice Entrée Morsels in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • crazy dog lady
    • August 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from eastern washington Ephrata

    purina dog chow

    I rescue dogs, i have 12. I only feed purina dog chow complete. My dogs all do great on this. I cannot afford pro plan with somany . But i love ,and sodo the dogs what i feed. Thank U

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Jennyjune
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    I have a 9 year old cat who is super picky with her food. Finding something that she loves as well as a brand I can stand behind has been tough. This purina pro plan prime plus is made just for cats over the age of 7 years old. The ingredients are amazing- the main ingredient is salmon and is loaded with healthy ingredients such as beta- carotene, fish oil, chicory root, vitamin E and more! I love that this blend helps to achieve healthy skin, a stronger immune system and a better balanced digestive system. My cat loves this food and I have seen a difference in her coat after 2 weeks of use! Another huge perk is this blend also promotes lean muscle mass and a healthy weight. My cat, Charlie, needs this most of all. The size of the food is perfect and I love everything about this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • California Sunshine
    • August 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from California, USA

    Spunky Senior !!

    we have been feeding Bright mind entree to our 12 year old toy manchester terrier and he is so active and playful. Feeling great. Before Bright mind he wasn't as engaged with other dogs or family members. Thanks for getting back to fun.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 29, 2018

    We’re proud to know we’ve been a part of your dog's life for so long. Thanks for your long-time support.

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • debby59
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Western AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    she loves it

    my cat is 12 and picky.it takes forever to find a food she'll actually eat and like.well put a bowl of this cat food down along with her normal food looks like the Purina is now her new food.never once turned her nose up at it.will be getting in the future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Puzzlepopples
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Dog

    I love that my dog loves this so much. I also love that it's specifically for adult dogs, since she just turned 7. My dog loves the flavor and scarfs it down. I also feel like I'm giving her something good for her

    Was this review helpful?