pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

242 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ipaytherent
    • April 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

    thanks for more options

    Willow has been on a U.T. formula diet for most of his life. it's nice to have this food included in his diet. He loves it! MEAT! lol I tell him it's 'mouse' lol but I'd never condone his injuring another creature unless he accidentally got outside and needed to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ahart
    • August 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved the special treat!

    My kitty loved this special treat! She gets hard food so when she gets canned soft food, she gets pretty excited and devours the entire container pretty quickly. I would definitely recommend this brand to my friends for their fur babies as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Amanda73
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

    My finicky cat loves it!

    I bought this when my cat with CKD and IBS got tired of her prescription renal diet food and many other foods I tried. I was happy find a food she not only will eat but devour! It's hard to find foods that she can tolerate with her IBS, too, and she has no problem with this. Thank you for offering a great, affordable food for senior kitties! P.S. What is the phosphorus content of this and the other flavors?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Bailey
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is about 14 years old and is a lot skinnier with age. We always try to supplement her normal food with extras to help keep her healthy. I really like that Purina has soft food specically for senior cats. She's obsessed with tuna, so this particular food is perfect for her. It's also easy for her to digest and doesn't give her tummy issues like other wet foods. I also love that it helps support her immune system, older cats need a little help with that.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Sable
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ringtown,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super Tasty Cat Food

    I gave this Cat food to my cat and he went bunkers over it, ate the whole can and wanted more.I like that it has excellent ingredients including vitamins and minerals.I guess this will be his new food from now on. I'm hoping they have other flavors in the classic or pate because he only eats his food that way he, does not like chunky .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • MeredithAndNico
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    Great taste and healthy too!

    I've got three cats who eat Purina Pro Plan but Nico is older and very picky. She needs more to eat than the younger ones with more nutrients and was losing weight and not eating enough. This Purina entree is the only thing she will eat other than her kibble! She won't eat any other soft food and now she is back to a healthy weight again with a great appetite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jen1976
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Northfield, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat is a pretty picky eater, but he loved this wet food. He lapped it right up. I like that it's formulated for adult cats 7 years and up. I like the ingredients as well. It has salmon and tuna in it and is a pate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • shorttail
    • August 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida, United States

    Wet Food

    my 3 cats love the wet food better than the dry food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Tammy B
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat is a fussy eater and she gobbled this stuff up better than any other kind I've tried. She was more excited at feeding time than I've seen her in long time. It worked great to mix her joint supplement into. I will definitely be picking up some of this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Bentley
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Meriden Ct.

    Nice mixture

    They both love this mixture I tried them all but this is the best

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Kjc007
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Andover, CT, United States

    My cats Love It!

    I bought this item about a month ago and my cats won't eat anything but this now. They love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 23, 2017

    Your cats have excellent taste!

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Paige22
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat loves this wet food! He’s getting a bit older and it’s nice to see food specially made for older cats. He didn’t even falter when I offered him this food instead of his previous stuff. He seems to enjoy it just as much! The size of the can is perfect for a meal, and the pull tab makes it super easy to open!

    Was this review helpful?