October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Simoriah
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Glad I tried Purina Pro Plan

My tuxedo kitten, Elvis, devoured the chicken and liver. He is usually a bit fussy but he smelled this and gulped it right down. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list. He's 5 months old.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Denny322
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nanty glo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I usually dont feed my cats wet food only because they never eat it they walk away from it but I tried the purina pro kitten chicken grain free wet food and to my surprise my cats loved it I now have a special treat I can give them and I know they will eat it

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Nini
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety

This is a great item to get for my kitties snack. There is a nice variety of flavors and the product is Consistent. My cat loves this stuff and waits while I open it. This doesn't have a horrible smell like most cats foods so that's great. I loved it and would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Kristi
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the Benefits!

I have been a purina fan for a long time. I love the pro plan focus, it seemed to given my kitten a little bit of spunk. I am impressed by the ingredients and my kitten Cinder loved eating it. I give Purina Pro Plan Focus two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • deedee43
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was a hit with my kitten!

I gave this to my kitten Cookie and she absolutely loved how it tastes.I loved that it's made with real chicken,made with no artificial flavors or colors and is good for her and her growth so I felt comfortable giving it to her.I will definitely be buying this as one of her go to foods.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Arisun
  • July 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Pure Love <3

I bought this about a month ago with a coupon, just to try it out. It was wonderful and my kitten loves it <3. Even the dog tried to sneak a few bites in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Katz
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten Ocean Food

I got this ocean kitten food to see if my kittens would like it more than their usual food. They have littler bites so the kittens can chew it better. They really liked it. I put it on a paper plate an two of the kittens tried to carry it back to me.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Eboney
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Depew,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I fed my cat the Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food and he loved it there were no issues with digestion at all I love the that the main ingredient is chicken and i feel completely comfortable feeding this to my cat. Will be purchasing this regularly Purina has always been a trusted brand in my house,highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • MeowStories
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA, United States

The kittens love this

We purchased 50 bags of this for our rescue kittens as we have stepped up in a big way for kitten season locally. Lucky for us our local national Pet Store has these for a B1G1 free offer for weeks, so we were able to purchase high quality food at a reasonable price to give these kittens the best start possible in life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • cruntr
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved this

We have been trying a variety of different wet cat food items for our rescue kitten. We usually stick to the items that are priced on the low side. This product FOCUS Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Entrée was perfect for her. We take the can and split it in half and then give her the other half the next day. Both days, she devoured this food on the spot. Then she would look up at me and beg for more. I have never seen her so eager for wet cat food as she was with this. It settled with her great and she had zero reactions. I highly recommend this

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Danap73
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

I got this recently, and as soon as I popped the tab, the babies came running! They devoured it. Licked the plate I put it on clean. Safe to say, it was an absolute hit! As a cat “mom”, I think this food is probably a bit of a healthier food option than a lot of the grain filled cat foods readily available. Having had cats my entire 46 years of life, the one thing I can be sure of is if it’s no good, they won’t eat it, and they loved this. A definite repeat for this house!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • June 16, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?