Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,354

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
173

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GabiB
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy Catfood!

I got this Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food. My Cats love it. I have 3 older cats and they very picky with what they eat and, i had to watch because they are older cats and there stomach is sensitive, but they love this Pro Plan and have no issue with there stomach. I also like the strong packaging, so if its get moist or wet it will not break

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nenny
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN IS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My cat is a picky eater so it’s really hard to balance what he likes and what he needs. Having skin issues and a sensitive stomach makes it hard to find foods that meet how “standard”. I waited until he had eaten the whole bag of food to post a review because it takes a while to see exactly what reaction a cat will have to food. This one has been the best by far! He loves it and it does not aggravate his stomach and I can tell a difference in skin as well!! Two Thumbs up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ColeEBear
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laurel Springs, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very happy kitty

My cat is not as picky with dry food as she is with canned, however she does have a bit of a sensitive stomach that can be aggravated when changing food. This food had two features I really liked, first was the ingredients were all easy to digest and the second is the probiotics which help boost the digestive system. She really seemed to like the food right away, but it took a bit before I could see it really was benefitting her tummy. She has really been acting a bit more peppy and her litter box has shown her stomach is doing very well with the food. Overall I'm quite happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • joovalle
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alice
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loves this cat food. Feeding her has always been a challenge she is an outdoor cat but we always make sure she is feed we noticed she was not eating very much and we have looked into something that she would like. Well this one was a winner we open the door and she comes right to where i keep the bag and helps herself to a few bites while I am trying to get the bag to feed her, and if someone comes to the door she just has her booty up in the air cause she is in the bag eating it is very funny she seems to be getting plumper also which we were getting worried about because she was very skinny even when she was pregnant.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cmbaker16
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cats!

My cats have been using this for 2 weeks now and not only do they love it but I can see a huge improvement in them. They usually have upset stomachs during the week periodically and they don’t with this. They are happier cars and I am so happy for them! We are definitely life-long purchasers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty mommy
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gibsonville nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

Before, my kitty layla was throwing up dry cat food almost every day. I had tried everything! Then, i found purina pro plan for sensitive stomachs. Since then i haven't had any kind of trouble with my kitty not being able to stomach her food. This has truly been a lifesaver! Thank you purina!
A loving kitty mommy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Astro824
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LaPlace, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky senior cat approves!

I have a 13 male cat with a picky palate. Getting him to eat a new type of food is very difficult. I thought he should try the Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food because he has a sensitive stomach and the ingredients are high quality. I gradually fed him this diet and he approves and will gladly eat it! The food has a mild scent and small morsels for him to chew. The price is a little high, but you get what you pay for. I plan on getting more of this dry food for my cat when he runs out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TBaker02127
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats loves this food both of my cats are senior cats they have developed sensitive tummys this food has helped them they love it I love that they can eat and not get an upset tummy if you have cats with sensitive tummys I highly recommend this cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Donna1965
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

I received this as a sample to try in exchange for my review and I can honestly say that it's a winner! Both of my cats seem to love it, even my finicky eater. She has always been underweight and turns her nose up but not with this food. She has a really gained weight and even seems to have more energy. I plan on purchasing this again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Christy1979
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the bag

This is definitely a great product for cats with really sensitive stomachs. I have been through like 7 different brands and foods for my cat and this is the only one that I will buy from now on. I really wish it was alot cheaper but regardless I will purchase it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Britta91
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good but pricey

My cat is relatively young at just 2 1/2 years old. She does have an issue when switching foods or just occasions (weekly) when she can't handle her meals. I've been giving her this for a little while, introducing it slowly as "treats" at first. I was a little nervous, but she didn't have any sort of reaction to it. She really took to the food. She didn't have any of her normal upset stomach issues. The price is worth it for that but, and this is a heavy but, it does seem wildly expensive, especially with the weight of the bag you get. My plan right now is to mix this in with some of her other food to try and make the bag last a little longer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cari83
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Such a great product

My cat loves this stuff and I love that its so good for. Good for her skin and fur. She loves it so much that she will try to open the bag herself. It's the perfect size for her to chew and not too big for her to chew. She loves this car food more than she loves any other. I would have to say that it's her all time favorite so we will continue to buy this. We have recommended it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report