pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Duckeyduck
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    When I recieved this product I was a little hesitant because fish cat food always throws me off.... But this one isn't that bad. It's not to fishy smelling and my cats love it. They actually ate all of it compared to normally just licking it. So my cats and I give it 2 paws up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Tjntt
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hazen ND
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    must taste good

    My cat absolutley loved this! She ate it all! Its hard to so what it taste like but im guess it was pretty great! Good texture! I would like the can to be a lot bigger however, my cats like to eat more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Jamielynn89
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loved it

    I've been looking for some wet food to feed my rescue kitten. I've tried a couple other brands but she wouldn't touch it. I put this in her little bowl and she actually ate all of it. I'm beyond happy and have already went and bought a bunch more in which she like the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Secrena
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Gone Wild

    This food made a kitten that I was kitty sitting for very happy. He actually made a meow growling sound when I tried to move his bowl as he was eating. He was afraid I was taking it away, I think. It has a strong fish smell, which is good for cats. They seem to enjoy the stronger scented foods. The food was soft enough for the kitten to eat without difficulty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Schminda
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tun

    Our cats really enjoyed this food. They were excited when the can opened - and the ate it with no hesitation. Great product, which our kittens adored.
    This will definately be on our list of great food for our cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • TEEMAMA26
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty votes yes!!!!

    I just got my little furbaby so we tried more than one food for him so I was totally delighted when he finally found his top pick he absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food this will be added to my shopping list permanently.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • nic80
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Owings Mills, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Loved It!!

    My kitten loved this ocean whitefish & tuna entree wet food. There wasn't a spot of food left in the bowl. Sometimes wet food can be messy but not this one because she licked up every piece of food in the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Halz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic

    I bought this a month ago for my very picky cat! He loved it! This product is a great price and I’m happy with the ingredients. My cat is picky and he is happy so if he’s happy , we will be sticking with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Ladybug
    • November 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Clarksville, TN

    She begs for it!

    I started my baby kitten on this when we first brought her home from the shelter. It was recommended we pair her dry food with some wet so I started her on the pro plan and got the kitten pack of wet food. The Ocean whitefish is her favorite and will follow you around begging for it in the evenings when she knows its supper time. I only give her a spoonful or so and save the rest for the next day. I figure I'll give her a little more as she grows. Defiantly recommend the kitten pack so your baby can try all the different ones. It is a little pricey though.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Jennipooh
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    MY CAT REALLY SEEMES TO LIKE THIS KITTEN FOOD. I LIKE THAT ITS A TRUSTED BRAND AND FOR ALL STAGES OF A CATS LIFE. ITS A WHITEFISH TUNA FLAVOR. MY CATS LIKED IT. IT COMES IN A CONVIENT EASY TO OPEN CAN. THAT YOU CAN STORE ANYWHERE.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • clarkmichelle29
    • September 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kittens loved it!

    I have been feeding my kittens this food for a few weeks now and they like it. My cats greatly prefer flaked food over pate, and this food fits that bill. The food has a great texture and a lot of moisture which the cats like. The small is not unpleasant and it is not too strong. My cats seem to really like it. They eat it very quickly and do not leave any behind. I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Tpack37
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland,OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loves this flavor and food

    As soon as I opened the can of Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food my kitten start going crazy. She meowed and circled my leg until I sat her food down for her to eat it. She finished her food in about 1 or 2 minutes. I will definitely buy more of Purina Pro Plan FOCUS kitten food. Great joy Purina Pro Plan.

    Was this review helpful?