Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,354

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
173

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • rambo
  • February 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Avon, OH, United States

free sample

My cats like this product. It must taste good. Yum yum.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • crazy about my animals
  • March 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

Happy Kitten

After trying these products with my elderly dog and it working wonders on his sensitive tummy. We decided to buy only Purina Pro Plan products for our other animals and they love it! My male Bengal Kitten runs as fast as he can at feeding time to eat his food, he feels great and loves his food! I woud recommend these products and they are budget friendly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KailZ
  • March 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Great food

When I got my kitten she was being fed on a supermarket wet food, since changing to this food her coat has gone from dry and straw like texture to
Smooth, shining silky, she also gets a big burst of energy from this food, and she loves it, This food has improved her condition so much, I love feeding it to her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Redcoffeecup
  • July 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Makes my cats hair so shiny

My cat had been on pro plan for most of his first year. I tried a few different brands but always came back to pro plan. I love what it does to him and he loves the taste. His hair is so soft and shiny. It's easy for him to digest as he seems to have a sensitive stomach. I will continue to feed him pro plan after he turns one and graduates to adult food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Boobear
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Millbrae, CA, United States

Tried and trusted brand

My cats love it and its wholesome for rhem.
You can trust this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rievky1810
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jakarta, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta, Indonesia

Awesome My Cat Love It Very Much !!!

My kitten getting very fat with this product, she loves it so much. Since the day she was born till now, she always love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Arisun
  • July 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Pure Love <3

I bought this about a month ago with a coupon, just to try it out. It was wonderful and my kitten loves it <3. Even the dog tried to sneak a few bites in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • fritz201
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southampton, PA 18966, United States

They like it the best.

I bought it just to see if they would like it, and boy did they. They don't leave half of it behind, like the cheaper cat foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Swergirl
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

My Cat Actually Ate It!

My cat is very picky. If he finishes the bowl of dry food I give him, that means it must be pretty good to him. When I find a food that he eats hungrily, I pretty much stick with it indefinitely. This will be his primary food for a while.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • makers3008
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville, Tn

My kitten loves this!

My kitten Beau loves this. He is healthy and active with my 16 month old tuxedo, who also loves Pro Plan.In fact, even my adult cats love it the kitten chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jani
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Excellent product

I found Buddie in the woods as a four week unweaned kitty. Started her on kitten proplan and in a short time, her coat was glossy, she became active, and is now 4 months old, I am very satisfied with Purina Proplan, and will use this product throughout her stages of growth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kira
  • November 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

Loved it!

Kira enjoyed this throughout her first year and will now be moving on to ProPlan Adult dry food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report