October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • ShayLee
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Danville, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I personally like the easy open can, ingredients and texture and liquid ratio of the product. As for taste I split between both cats and even my finicky cat licked the plate clean. I will be purchasing more of this flavor for my kittys and recommend to friends .

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • auntyem
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wichita, ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy cats

The cats loved it! They're getting picky in their old age. It is hard finding food they like and is healthy for them. They liked the texture of it as well. I worry about foods with fish as the odor later can be pretty strong, it wasn't with this. I'll be getting more. My cats are getting old, they need good food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Tempie
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spring tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pure fectly delicious

When I opened the can my little On Top was flying through the door meowing like nobody's business. And after her meal she purred ( and I kid you not) for like four hours just rubbing up on me and lickin an it was way odd behavior. I'm guessing she liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • gg13
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I would always just feed my cat the pate cat food. Recently I decide to see if she would eat other types of canned cat food. She would eat the other kind of canned cat food that was flaked but would always leave some in her bowl.. When I fed her the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food she actually ate it all. I will be adding this kitten food to her regular diet.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Ccs1688
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I usually only give my cat dry food, but as soon as I opened this can, his ears perked up and came right over. Not an overly strong smell which is good for me. Came out of the can super easily and my cat ate it all up in minutes. Needless to say, we will be getting more soon. Great addition to my cats diet and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • M3WILKERSON
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warsaw,IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Marley approved!!

Our cat, Marley, LOVED this little can of food so much!! I have never given her wet food before but I will be buying this for her a few times a week from now on. She ate it so fast!! And then just sat there and meowed like she wanted more. It must be delicious because she is a super picky kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • mnkeygrl4
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat food!

My kitty gobbled this food right up! Good consistency, flakey like real fish. Didn't smell too much, some cat food makes me ill because of the smell, this didn't. My kitty will happily eat this again and again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Amy1984
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Rjachi
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I should mention first that my little one is particularly finicky. The day that I brought him home, and the following days, I was so worried because he wouldn't eat any of the wet cat food I offered him. It took some experimentation, wasted money, to find a wet food that he actually liked. I'm glad that decided to take a chance on this product. Thank you, Purina, for making this yummy entree for my baby!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Sue66
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves!

My kitten really loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. She enjoys any food that has fish as an ingredient but I think it was the addition of the flaked tuna that she really enjoyed. She seemed to really like this texture as well as the overall taste. Purina has always been a brand that I have trusted to provide nutritious and quality food for my cat so I am really am not surprised that my kitten loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. Since she seems to loves this so well, I will buy this to add it to her rotation of food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Madi7
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product!

My kitten loved this Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. It must taste good because she ate it up quick! Wonderful quality kitten food. I may be buying more of this! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • MissMary118
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

I have 2 sort of picky kitties but I'm always looking for new things to grab their interest. This did the trick! Once it was presented to them they gobbled it up without a second thought, and I'm so happy! The ingredients are real and simple, easy to serve, and I'm a fan because it makes the babies happy. Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?