October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Blue1920
  • April 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Love

I bought this product after trying my sample because my dog really enjoyed eating it. We have added it to his diet and will continue to purchase it. It is a brand that we trust for our furry friend. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Mhs4242
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens loved it!

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Katwoman
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brampton Ontario

Finicky Feline Loves This Food!

My picky boy loves this wet food! He turns his nose up at many others, but finishes this Natural Chicken & Liver Entree :)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Trout & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Peeping Kitty
  • March 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 16929

Great energy

I just tried giving this to little crew of 6 adult cats and they can’t get enough of it
I just saw that it can be purchased in a larger size because trying to feed 6 hungry kitties with small cans stresses all of us
Thank you for providing nutritious food for felines

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • blacklvrose
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

My ferrets love it!

I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mojean
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

Happy Kitten Bellies

My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Amann59
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Cat food

My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rich888
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Springfield Pa

Great Choice

Our dog has been eating this food for a few weeks now and he eats it all as soon as he’s fed. Glad we got it for him. It agrees with him. We used the Purina food finder on their website to select this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Stigler OK

Good product

I tried this type of dog food and my dog really liked it. I will definitely purchase in future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Haisley
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houma

Amazing

My dog loves this formula soooo much !
How could I find coupons for Purina!
This would be soo appreciated !
Thanks in advance !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • bowstafflady
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Middlebury

My cat loves thsi food

Purina Pro Plan is the only cat food my cat will eat. He loves it and I love the quality and price. Thanks. Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mirifostermomma
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TN

Love it

My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?