Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 3xJoyful
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs liked

Our 2 dogs loved this food. We a larger Akita and a medium Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. They typically eat dry dog food so this was a treat and they both enjoyed. We did not notice any digestive issues after they ate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shayna C
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Allergy friendly

We have had our bloodhound on every kind of food imaginable due to allergies and him being EXTREMELY picky as and we discovered sensitive skin and stomach almost a year ago and it has been a game changer! His skin is so shiny and he doesn't bloat at all after eating and the itching has almost completely stopped! We tried blue buffalo, nutro, purple diamond, and Rachel ray and nothing worked. He either wouldn't eat it or throw it back up after an hour. He is now almost 4 and has completely changed as a dog! Thank yall for making something for dogs that actually helps and is affordable! ❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ch144211
  • January 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from ponchatoula, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loved It!

We have a Bengle cat that is extremely picky. Mr Jingles seemed to really enjoy the flavor and texture of the kitten food. I think the mix of Salmon and Tuna is what he enjoyed. Very happy with this and will be buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Chicken & Duck Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Merriv
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlstadt
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for dogs with sensitive stomachs

My one dog has an allergy to grain and the other has a sensitive stomach so it’s hard at times to find a dog food that won’t make them sick thankfully pro plan dog food has been a life saver and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trisha80
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from mebane,nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved it

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food Was a delicious treat for my pups. They seemed excited to have it and ate u til it was all gone. I would definitely buy this for my pups again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yakelb
  • December 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leamington ON

Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Diet

My dog loves this....never bought Purina much in past as I am now. Great grain free products your pet will love

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susie959
  • January 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

pro plan savor grain free beef and salmON

We have 2 dogs one chihuahua and a pit boxer, they both love this brand and would like a coupon for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gaby318
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kadena Airbase, Okinawa, Japan

A Brand that works!

I just want to send out a huge thank you for your dog food! I live on a tropical island, Okinawa, Japan, where my husband is stationed and allergies here for dogs are intense. I have two Shiba Mix’s that we rescued and we had to completely change their food because it was affecting their allergies even more! We’ve been on Pro Plan Grain Free now for 6 months and their skin has dramatically changed, even without their daily dose of Benadryl! My dog Angel would go on hunger strikes because the food she was on was making her really itchy, it’s been a long journey with her to find something she loves! Now she has no problem eating twice a day and has actually gained weight!! Thank you so much!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AndreaJ
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Best food for my dog!

I have had my big American Bully with chicken allergies and other skin sensitivities on this food for almost 3 years now and it has best switch I ever made! I even recommend this food to clients at my clinic!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TXCatDad
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

Picky eaters

I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jmacias47
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hemet

My doggie loves this x

He devoured this. Definitely getting him this again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cori420
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Eater Ate It All!

I gave this to my Mom's picky eater and he ate it all! Not a large container, but he gobbled it down. Easy for an older small dog with soft teeth to eat. Did not smell (stink) like other brands of wet dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report