October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Blue1920
  • April 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Love

I bought this product after trying my sample because my dog really enjoyed eating it. We have added it to his diet and will continue to purchase it. It is a brand that we trust for our furry friend. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Katwoman
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brampton Ontario

Finicky Feline Loves This Food!

My picky boy loves this wet food! He turns his nose up at many others, but finishes this Natural Chicken & Liver Entree :)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • blacklvrose
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

My ferrets love it!

I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mojean
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

Happy Kitten Bellies

My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Amann59
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Cat food

My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Chanival
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IN

Purina One

Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rashell w
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Md

So good

My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Small Breed Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Small Dog Owner
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Thank you Purina for the Small Breed Sized Kibble

This is the BEST food for our Chihuahuas. The very small kibble size is perfect. We love that it is salmon. Older dogs often have trouble swallowing food but this small kibble size works. Even my picky eater who has difficulty swallowing food loves this food and she can easily swallow it. It does not have bean products which is important to us. I am so grateful for this food in the small size kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Small Breed Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula
  • JonW
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville TN

Great food

I have 2 yorkies that have food allergies. This food is great for them and they love it. Its geting hard to find at petsmart. I had to order online for my last order

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Domenic
  • June 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

Excellent for Sensitive Skin

I have a dog with sensitive skin, he is allergic to just about everything he eats except for the Salmon Purina Pro! Now all the dogs are on it and loving it. They even thank me at the end with a big ol sloppy kiss. Gotta love those pooches.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Vanna
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

Beagle with allergies

My beagle has allergies and constant ear infections from the allergies. She was on the HA food but didn't like it very much and I didn't see the improvement I wanted. Switched to this and I haven't seen any skin or ear problems since plus she loves the food! Very happy with the result!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Teddy1965
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Veedersburg, IN.

Good Dog food!

My miniature poodle was eating grass, and causing him upset stomach. Switched him and he hasn’t had any issues with his stomach. He likes his dog food now. He still itches a little bit but over he is healthy and happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?