Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shayna C
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Allergy friendly

We have had our bloodhound on every kind of food imaginable due to allergies and him being EXTREMELY picky as and we discovered sensitive skin and stomach almost a year ago and it has been a game changer! His skin is so shiny and he doesn't bloat at all after eating and the itching has almost completely stopped! We tried blue buffalo, nutro, purple diamond, and Rachel ray and nothing worked. He either wouldn't eat it or throw it back up after an hour. He is now almost 4 and has completely changed as a dog! Thank yall for making something for dogs that actually helps and is affordable! ❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AndreaJ
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Best food for my dog!

I have had my big American Bully with chicken allergies and other skin sensitivities on this food for almost 3 years now and it has best switch I ever made! I even recommend this food to clients at my clinic!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Charleydog
  • December 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Robertson, ON, Canada

Purina ProPlan - Chicken & Rice Entree

The chicken and rice entrée is the favorite for my two cats, Sissy and Peanut. I wish that I could buy the new products (Turkey & Cheese entrée, Seafood Stew Entrée, Turkey and Vegetable entrée) in Canada. I see them on your web site but not in our local grocery stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TXCatDad
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

Picky eaters

I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tyson123
  • February 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Long Island ny

Great food

Really great for our two older cats they love it and seem healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cjrobe
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bodega

Quality product

Easy to serve this high quality food to a house full of cats with various health problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lexi1218
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Game Changer

I actually have 5 dogs, 4 of which are on this Sensitive Skin and Stomach food. My pitbull had some skin issues and was put on Apoquel for treatment. That medication is crazy expensive! After finding this food, he no longer needs the medication! I also have a Doberman Pinscher mix who was starting to have skin issues and is now doing wonderful on this food as well. My two beagles on this food have tummy issues. My one beagle had a history of gastroenteritis prior to finding this food. I am so thankful that this food comes in a 41 lb bag because I go through a lot of it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chickenmom1
  • November 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond va

Best dog food, EVER!!

Best Purina product, best dog food period! Great for food allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kygirl
  • November 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from kentucky

finally got rid of yeast on my dog

this food is amazing...after 2 years of vet visits and meds for yeast infections...my baby is finally healed...could see the difference in his skin after a weeks use...he is so much happier and so am i... thank you so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Memes boy
  • November 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Satisfied Customer

I will not purchase any other dog food this is the best dog food and it took me forever to find it. My beagle has now has great skin he had stopped itching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Flerkin
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashua, NH

Love this food!

All my dogs look great on salmon sensitive stomach and skin, I have always fed my Dobermans this food and now I feed my Mini American Shepherds and they look fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ollys mom
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 93550

Excellent coats

My dogs love this food , their coats look amazing soft and shiny and I’m happy with their growth . I’m a part of a Labrador group and almost all of them use this food for their champion line dogs . That’s how I first heard about it and now After trying it and seeing results for myself I know why it’s so popular. If your dogs coat is not great give this Food a try and watch the transformation

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report