Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Windborne German Shepherd
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakeville,In.

Very Good for Sensitve GI tracts

I have a Champion German Shepherd male,who has had a sensitive GI tract,off,and on,so far good luck with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy66743
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Girard, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves!

My dog absolutely loves Putin’s Pro Plan Savor wet dog food! He needed something new and different to try as he was getting bored with old food! He eats every morsel of this new Putin’s! I love that it is grain free and good for him! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NinaPage
  • November 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

My dogs love it!

My dogs really love it and their coat is shinier now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ken1969
  • June 1, 2015

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kino
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, MI

Less scratching

My dog has scintillating allergies. She is significantly better now that she is on ProPlan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dacmg
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Athens GA

Our vet feeds her dogs this food!

We were feeding a "designer" grain-free food, and it was not agreeing with our sheltie. We ended up at the vets, and asked her what she feeds her 6 dogs. She told us about this, and we switched. He loves it and he digestion is back to normal. Couldn't be happier with this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • preston
  • June 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

before and after

I started feeding him this food . its cleared up his stomach & skin problem . Hes up to a healthy weight. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Martha
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Little River, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect Sized Pieces

My 13 year old dog has been eating this for a few weeks and it seems to agree with him. He doesn't pick at his food when I put his dish down, it's like he looks forward to eating now. I have a toy poodle with sensitive skin and he his digestion seems better also. I like how there is no artificial colors or flavor and no poultry by-product meal. I am pleased with the quality of this dog food and that my dog enjoys eating his meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tabbycat33
  • November 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, United States

Great for a dog with a sensitive tummy!

This dog food helped a dog with a very sensitive stomach. The dog was able to keep this food down and liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MarywMississippi
  • December 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ms.

No more itchy paws

So far so good with stopping itching paws and have adjusted all 3 dogs to this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RendeJ
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cedar Hill, TX, United States

This made an amazing difference!

I have a 14 year old Lab/Basset Hound mix. He was very lackluster and seemed like an old man. Two years ago we tried the ProPlan Bright Minds and we saw a huge difference in 2 weeks. He is playful and youthful again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jw3star
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A new favorite!

I'm so happy that my cat Winnie was able to try the Purina Pro Plan True Nature adult grain free formula! Not only did she enjoy it but I noticed she is eating more food then previously! She likes this flavor and meows for more. I highly recommend this Pro Plan formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report