October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • mamamcduffie
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs seemed to like it

I have 4 dogs, and they ate this food right up! They didn't seem to have any problems with it, and it didn't effect their stomachs like some of the other wet dog foods have in the past. We love the Purina brand for dry kibble, so I'm glad this has worked out for them also.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great size and my cats love it.

My cats usually eat dry food, but I like to get canned food for them sometimes. The Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food is a real treat for them. They loved all the flavors. They didn't have a preference between the classic and the flaked, but I like how the flaked looks and it doesn't seem as messy. The small can is just right for 1 meal for 1 cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Nessag78
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I Received the Purina Pro Plan focus wet cat food from tryit sampling for review purpose and my cat loves them eats them up like nothing and love how it comes in different variety flavor and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Danielle14820
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cameron Mills, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are very picky and they hardly eat anything u put in front of them and they couldn't get enough of this food they really liked it it didnt smell that bad like some wet cat food the cats come.right over the min it open it had the right amount of gravy and chicken and some rice

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • mmille16
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My cats were so excited to get this food and i was excited to hopefully find something new they would love. They ate this food up and seemed to love it even more than what i was currently feeding them. I love that this pack has several different flavors. I would definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Ashley86
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty approves!

My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Elmira
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs loved it!

My both dogs ate Purina Pro Plan Focus at once. For me it is one of the best one, because I always look for nutritional facts and ingredients. 100% free of artificial ingredients and high-protein meal that what is the first thing I am looking in dog food. Vitamins, minerals and grain-free make it perfect meal for my dogs. Varieties of meat is another plus. love it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • jordanm21
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Got this for my cat last week an she absolutely loves it! I normally can make about two meals out of one can. Would highly recommend to anyone with cats. Doesn’t affect my cats poo or anything. Has many different flavors to choice from!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • skylasage
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food!

I have 2 cats and like to feed them the best food that I can that is healthy yet still delicious for them. They thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and turkey entrees from Purina. They both came running when they heard me open the cans. They gobbled their food up quickly and with joy. I love that it has lots of protein and vitamins that will help nourish their coats and keep them looking nice. Overall a great cat food that is also nutritious!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Jdr78
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My dogs loved this food. I could not get it out of the can fast enough. I believe within a couple of seconds of me putting in their dishes, it was gone. The cats tried to get in on the action, but they were not fast enough.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Jaz25
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan is rge best

I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

Was this review helpful?