Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.61

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
20,917

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lizelallenstone
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my Catahoula pit mix

    my Catahoula pit mix puppy, liked the did. it was actually really good option for him, but as for towards the end of the bag he wouldn't eat it anymore

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Turkey & Rice Probiotic Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kareng380
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I’ve been mixing this

    I’ve been mixing this with my dogs usual food and she specifically picks through the bowl to grab out this food so I’ll be buying it for sure. She’s also had a shinier coat since eating this so I’m very impressed with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karenv192
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I already knew Purina

    I already knew Purina brand was great quality however I didn’t know if this specific type would work,My Doberman absolutely loved it, I was a little afraid to feed her something different than what i have been feeding her just because she was so used to what i have usually been feeding her but she loved it so will highly consider getting it again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Large Breed Beef & Rice Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erins195
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy seemed to

    My puppy seemed to really enjoy this food. He always finishes his bowl and is looking for more when it’s time to eat again. I liked all of the ingredients and felt they were of very high quality which I think is very important. I felt the smell was pleasant and didn’t have that funky dog food odor to it, it smelled fresh. I would definitely purchase this in the future and recommend it to other dog parents.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Turkey & Rice Probiotic Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We loved this food!

    We loved this food! my dog is so sensitive so we buy super expensive food, and normally he has a reaction to the more affordable food. he didn't to this though! we've now switched over! I have a staffordshire pitbull, and hes picky! I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oatmeal Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allee1
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My lab/mastiff/coonhound mix loved this formula. He has been picky about food in the past but this he scarfed down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Turkey & Rice Probiotic Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • missktgirl
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this

    My dog loves this food. After receiving a complimentary bag, I started adding it to her regular dog food. She quickly became obseesed with Purina and we've now totally switched over. She normally needs a "topper" in order to eat her food, but she'll eat this on its own. I'm impressed with the ingredients, quality, and pricepoint.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Senior Complete Essentials Turkey & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannongrace13
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pitmix loved this

    My pitmix loved this wet food. She is usually pretty picky when it comes to food but she ate this up really quick.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • korienneh
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog was soooo

    my dog was soooo excited to try this...def loved it .I am def thinking about making this his regular pet food...it does come with quite a hefty price tag though

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 month old

    My 3 month old lab puppy loves this food! He gobbles it up and I can tell his coat is super shiny. He’s growing bigger and looks healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Large Breed Probiotic Dry Puppy Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog enjoyed this

    my dog enjoyed this food. and it was funny because he is a German Shepard. he's gaining weight, he's more active and, he doesn't eat near as much as he did of his other dog food. I would definatley recommend this dog food brand to anyone

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult 7+ Senior Complete Essentials Turkey & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicap515
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed

    My dogs really enjoyed this wet dog food. I mixed half a can into each of their dog bowls and they licked the bowl clean!

    Was this review helpful?