pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Heatherh
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Matewan, wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love

    My little kittens have really enjoyed this soft food! I have one little boy kitten who is very paticular when it comes to his food! This is a good size can of food he smashes down, and its texture is very soft so its easy for them to eat! They really enjoy this flavor expecially compared to all other foods we have tried!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • JeanBean
    • January 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    A staple of my 2 kitten's meals.

    Bought it after our vet recommended it to us. It is our kittens 2nd favorite behind the Salmon and Oceanfish flavor. They eat it approximately 45%. I could not be more satisfied with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your cat enjoys our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Flaked. Thanks for being a fan!

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Faye813
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I received a can of this cat food and my cat literally ate it in one sitting. My cat is usually the pickiest cat and refuses to try any kinds of cat food than the usual flavors I buy him, but he really enjoyed this. I will buy a few more to see if he will eat them before buying a case.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • sweertpe13
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves Purina!!

    My cat has never had purina cat food before, but after giving him a can of food I think we will now switch over to this brand!! My cat went right over to his dish and ate all of his dinner up. He loves the ocean whitefish and tuna flavor!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • ShayLee
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Danville, Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I personally like the easy open can, ingredients and texture and liquid ratio of the product. As for taste I split between both cats and even my finicky cat licked the plate clean. I will be purchasing more of this flavor for my kittys and recommend to friends .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • auntyem
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from wichita, ks
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy cats

    The cats loved it! They're getting picky in their old age. It is hard finding food they like and is healthy for them. They liked the texture of it as well. I worry about foods with fish as the odor later can be pretty strong, it wasn't with this. I'll be getting more. My cats are getting old, they need good food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Tempie
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spring tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pure fectly delicious

    When I opened the can my little On Top was flying through the door meowing like nobody's business. And after her meal she purred ( and I kid you not) for like four hours just rubbing up on me and lickin an it was way odd behavior. I'm guessing she liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • gg13
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I would always just feed my cat the pate cat food. Recently I decide to see if she would eat other types of canned cat food. She would eat the other kind of canned cat food that was flaked but would always leave some in her bowl.. When I fed her the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food she actually ate it all. I will be adding this kitten food to her regular diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Ccs1688
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, or
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I usually only give my cat dry food, but as soon as I opened this can, his ears perked up and came right over. Not an overly strong smell which is good for me. Came out of the can super easily and my cat ate it all up in minutes. Needless to say, we will be getting more soon. Great addition to my cats diet and he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • M3WILKERSON
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Warsaw,IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marley approved!!

    Our cat, Marley, LOVED this little can of food so much!! I have never given her wet food before but I will be buying this for her a few times a week from now on. She ate it so fast!! And then just sat there and meowed like she wanted more. It must be delicious because she is a super picky kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • mnkeygrl4
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat food!

    My kitty gobbled this food right up! Good consistency, flakey like real fish. Didn't smell too much, some cat food makes me ill because of the smell, this didn't. My kitty will happily eat this again and again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Amy1984
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?