pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • PE321
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Freeport, Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat approved

    My cat is a very picky eater. She eats wet cat food a few times per week in addition to dry food. My expectations were not high that she would approve of a new wet food! Much to my delight, she eagerly devoured it! It has the nutritional content that I look for in my cats food. It is a nice texture and has an appealing consistency. To my cat, this was equivalent to a gourmet meal! I will purchase in the future and would absolutely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Nicky987
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spart6
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Always count on Purina

    We recently adopted a baby ragdoll kitten. So precious so very loved. We have always trusted the quality of Purina pet foods. Our new baby Annie ate this flavor with gusto. I was so happy because the food supplies all her nutritional needs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Juni44
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenwood,Ar
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves it!!

    My Charlie is used to eating dry food and about two or three days a week she gets a treat aka can food. She absolutely loves it!!! It was gone and she was begging for more! I’m have a good feeling I will be going shopping for more flavors. Highly recommended Charlie approved

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Ouioui
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Box Springs, GA

    My kitten loves it

    I buy the boxed kitten with all 4 flavors, but this is her favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Duckeyduck
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    When I recieved this product I was a little hesitant because fish cat food always throws me off.... But this one isn't that bad. It's not to fishy smelling and my cats love it. They actually ate all of it compared to normally just licking it. So my cats and I give it 2 paws up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Tjntt
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hazen ND
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    must taste good

    My cat absolutley loved this! She ate it all! Its hard to so what it taste like but im guess it was pretty great! Good texture! I would like the can to be a lot bigger however, my cats like to eat more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Jamielynn89
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loved it

    I've been looking for some wet food to feed my rescue kitten. I've tried a couple other brands but she wouldn't touch it. I put this in her little bowl and she actually ate all of it. I'm beyond happy and have already went and bought a bunch more in which she like the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Secrena
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Gone Wild

    This food made a kitten that I was kitty sitting for very happy. He actually made a meow growling sound when I tried to move his bowl as he was eating. He was afraid I was taking it away, I think. It has a strong fish smell, which is good for cats. They seem to enjoy the stronger scented foods. The food was soft enough for the kitten to eat without difficulty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Schminda
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tun

    Our cats really enjoyed this food. They were excited when the can opened - and the ate it with no hesitation. Great product, which our kittens adored.
    This will definately be on our list of great food for our cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • TEEMAMA26
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty votes yes!!!!

    I just got my little furbaby so we tried more than one food for him so I was totally delighted when he finally found his top pick he absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food this will be added to my shopping list permanently.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • nic80
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Owings Mills, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Loved It!!

    My kitten loved this ocean whitefish & tuna entree wet food. There wasn't a spot of food left in the bowl. Sometimes wet food can be messy but not this one because she licked up every piece of food in the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Halz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic

    I bought this a month ago for my very picky cat! He loved it! This product is a great price and I’m happy with the ingredients. My cat is picky and he is happy so if he’s happy , we will be sticking with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?