Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,447

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
175

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • 5/5
  • pagemb1
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Danielsville, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My princess seems to really like the taste

My Princess really seems to enjoy the taste of the Purina Pro Plan grain free puppy food. I really like that it is made by Purina a brand that we have fed our fur babies for many years now and trust. I love that it is grain free so we can feel good in feeding it to her that it is better for her than other products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Pjarv
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester , New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro plan Focus Grain Free Puppy Food

I recieved a bag of Pro Plan Focus Grain Free Puppy Food. My pup seemed to really enjoy this food. The kibble was easy to eat and he didn't have any digestive issues after. I trust Purina and feed all my fur babies this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Cjk30
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recent change

We recently tried this dog food for our miniature schnauzer she is just under a year old it was an easy change she seem to like the flavor I didn’t mind the ingredients that I was reading on the back and I believe that the quality of the foodIs decent

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Remsgirl05
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sealy, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good puppy food

We tried this puppy food with our super picky eater. He loves it and eats it all at every meal. I never thought I would be able to find a food that he loves. I love that it is grain free and the first ingredient is chicken. It's got everything he needs to grow big and strong!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Raypensfan
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

Got this last week and my dog is in love with this food. She has been eating more and having more energy. Her coat even seems to be getting more shine to it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • apryldann1
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

i tried this today when it came and all my cats really loved it. i was skeptical because its for weight management but they really gobbled it up. i have a couple of cats who are overweight so i am going to keep purchasing so it can hopefully bring their weight down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommafrogg
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good catfood

My cat loves this cat food!!! I have to hide it in the closet because my cat tries to eat the bag to get to it even after haven eaten a whole bowl. I like it because of the ingredient list and there are a bunch of flavors to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kygirl775
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received this as a sample to try. My cat was very excited to try this. He loved it for the first time trying it. I will be purchasing this in the future for him because he lived it. Great ingredients and great taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • AnnyB
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food!

Let just my cat love try this new food item I can tell because she ate it up so fast and seem like she already wanted more, so I decided to give her this new cat food product a few times! I always was looking for something great for my cat to eat since she was getting older and I wanted her to stay healthy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maemae1977
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superior Cat Food

We’ve been giving our cats Purina cat food for many years now. Best decision to switch to Purina. Our cats have more energy, they have beautiful shiny fur and they are happier with Purina cat food versus other brands of cat food. Our cats deserve the best and we give them the best. I would definitely recommend Purina cat food. Our cats love Purina cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Genwalk
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved this food. I remember buying before when I had a coupon. Easy open and very appealing art on the front of package. A lot of variety and you can smell them freshness whenever you open it. Nice clean smell comes from the bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • cdean14318
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not for my pets

I tried to mix this in with my cats food to try to transition them into the new food. Unfortunately my cats have sensitive stomachs and it did not settle well with them. The packaging was very nice and had a upper class quality to it. I would have liked to be able to reseal the bag since it is a smaller bag but it was not a deal breaker for me. I don't think this specific flavor combination was a good fit for my cats but I would still recommend it to my friends because it's still a good food. I am open to trying out the rest of the line in the future as an option to transition my cats to a new brand and type of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report