Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,394

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Peacefulserenity
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cat loves this food. Absolutely gobbles it down and has even seems more satisfied and filled faster. Healthier alternative to what I was using and my cat loves it. I think he has lost a pound or two.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • ARod
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan

This is a good formula for my cat who has a weight problem,in which mainly due to age.Shes a very picky eater.She however did seem to like the turkey and egg flavor.The natural grain free is another reason I have changed to Pro plan Grain-Free Weight management cat food for her,she has a grain allergy and this is a great way to manage not only her weight but also grains.She enjoys this,and looks forward to meal time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mistyfuji
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High in Protein

The main reason why I love Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Natural Grain-Free Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food are the ingredients. I'm looking for a high protein food for my cat and in this product, turkey is the first ingredient! This is great because I was looking for a product with no grains, corn, wheat or soy to aid in weight loss and this one fits the bill.
My cat loves this dry cat food and I'm so glad this is a premium product, high in protein to promote a healthy weight or in my situation, aid in light weight loss for my cat. She eats each morsel and I can tell she's extremely satisfied with this food. It's like giving her a treat at each meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • milka345
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

I am happy with this dry cat food, my cat loves it and it means that I love it, plus it's good as weight management for my overweight cat, grain free means no stomach problem, would definatelly recommend it to my fruends and family, I even tried as treat for my cat that always asking for food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ss69
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love this stuff!

Purina® Pro Plan® - Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Natural Grain-Free Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food will have our cats running for dinner. My wife and i rescue a lot of cats and we have one in particular that stays indoors. She's gotten a little heavier than she needs to be so weight management is exactly what she needs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Daisycreek
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winnabow NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan Weight Management

I have two cats that are an bit overweight and they are very picky at what they like to eat so I’m very hesitant at finding the right food.so I tried the adult natural grain free with turkey and egg and they seem to like it.I feel confident that this more healthy for them helping them to control their weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Panamagal
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I was send the purina pro plan to review, my cat Savannah is very picky but she ate it up and meow for more, the tuna and egg flavor is her favorite we will definitely be buying more for my finicky eater!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ladylenier
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eunice, LA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent product, excellent brand.

I love that the Purina Pro Plan cat food features extra-care nutrition for specific needs. I am happy knowing it is made in the US. I love the grain free and I am amazed that there are live probiotics in the food to support digestive health. I just can't find anything wrong with this product. It even helps maintain a healthy weight. My cat LOVES the Turkey and Egg Formula and I will buy it for her. I have nothing bad to say about this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Deb4
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mass
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this food. I love the flavor combinations and ingredients.They turned away from their old food once I started using this. One of the cats is on the heavy side and I hoping the weight management formula helps!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sweetz71
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo , NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved!!!

My cat Darien is very fussy about what he eats but loves this Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Natural Grain-free Weight management Turkey and Egg Formula. He loves his treats and I had to get his weight managed and this cat food is perfect. I spoil him with table food also and he gained a lot of weight. When I give him this food he is satisfied and not meowing for more. His skin and fur are softer and shinier too. He's happy he's lighter now and when he jumps up on the couch it's not hard for him anymore. I'm so happy he's happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • DeeMarrie
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Extremely happy with the ingredients, my cat seemed to love it and never strayed away from it... very shocking since she is a very picky eater. The small bite size pieces are an added bonus as she has a little mouth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tammers23
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Davenport Ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves This

I have a really picky cat who's older and has been put on weight control food because he isn't very active like he was and I've tried so many brands and he's turned his nose to almost all brands then I tried this and he really likes it I feel like maybe it's the ingredients that are put In it that make it taste like it's the real thing we have used the brand in the past not just the weight one..This will be a brand we will keep buying for him since it seems to be something he actually will eat..

Was this review helpful?
Report