Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,354

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
173

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • grams1brat
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from port orange fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Food

dogs really liked this Purina Pro plan the smell was good taste dogs seem to like it a lot was glad it was grain free and will buy this item again and maybe even try a different flavor dogs are really liking it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • KitM04
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie Approved

Provides high-quality protein with chicken as the first ingredient and no grain or soy.
With grain-free carbohydrate sources, real egg, and vitamins and minerals.
Source of omega-6 fatty acids and zinc to nourish skin and promote a healthy coat.
Formulated to be gentle on the digestive system and supports immune health. This must be some good tasting food because my bully really went wild with his. I also noticed more energy and playfulness after his breakfast. His coat is starting to look better as well must be the omega in it. I'll continue with this because he seems to like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Heidims1
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves it!

Puppy loves it and I feel good about feeding it to her! Lots of good ingredients with no unnecessary fillers. I am glad I tried this puppy food in place of my usual brand, and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Okiefam
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not your mother's Purina!

Excellent reviews, taste, quality and premium ingredients. Our finicky, sensitive dog is doing great on this formula. This is not your mother's Purina!!
The kibbles are perfect shape and size and there is no offensive odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 4/5
  • Ashley1417
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie loved

I recieved this as a free sample from try it sampling my dog Diva loved it loves that it was good for the immune system and DHA for Brain development also that its grain free cause when it comes to my doggie I only want the best for her to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Turtle42
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is a well made high quality ingredient product. I have four dogs and they all love is brand. It has all the nutritional values my dogs need. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a good quality pet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Maemae1977
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superior Dog Food

My dogs love this dog food. We’ve been giving our dogs Purina brand dog food for years. They have shiny coat to their hair, they’re healthier, happier and full of energy with the provided nutrients Purina has in their dog food. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • TinaF
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaver Falls, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Dry Puppy Food

I gave my dog the Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg formula Dry Puppy Food and she LOVED it. So, I personally can't account to the taste, but the way I saw her eat it, I'm thinking the taste was really good. The bite sizes were just right and she seemed to enjoy the flavor and crunch. I like that it's grain free and she has problem with itchy skin. I will definitely buy this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Genwalk
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dogs loved this food. I remember buying before when I had a coupon. Easy open and very appealing art on the front of package. A lot of variety and you can smell them freshness whenever you open it. Nice clean smell comes from the bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Randapanda
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loved

My pup is 4 months old and she went to town as soon as it was in her bowl! It kept her full for a long time! I think she might be getting this brand and flavor until she is considered an adult! I have nothing but good to say!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Skincaid87
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup loved it

My puppy has tried several different other foods, trying to find the one that would help his growth as well as well his digestion and over all health, and this puppy food is helping a lot, only been using for a short period of time be he has taken to this blend well and his potty breaks are more regular.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Chicken & Egg Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Goga123
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowling green KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect puppy food

My puppy loves this food, the first kind that he didn’t pick just certain pieces . He ate all of it at once . Food is easy on his stomach, didn’t make him gassy or upset . The cost is great and affordable. I am glad we found puppy food that makes my puppies coat very shiny and soft . My veterinarian also recommends this food and I would definitely recommend it to all new owners of puppies to give it try .

Was this review helpful?
Report