Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shirley Ed
  • December 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

Pro Plan Savor Chicken & Rice

I have two kittens one year old & they love this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bee4
  • December 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Happy cats

My 2 inside cats loved this brand of Pro Plan. They are very picky eaters. Wish I could afford more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa42
  • October 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading,PA

Cats love it

My cats love this food! The bowls are constantly empty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mac89
  • October 24, 2019

My cats favorite

This is the favorite brand and flavor for both my cats after the tuna was discontinued. I also have the salmon but not so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CGRob
  • December 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

Cat will eat thos

My cat had been on Royal Canin UO for almost 9 years. Last time I purchased a bag the bag color had changed and the kibble was a different color. Toby would not touch it for 4 days. I bought Pro Plan Urinary Health food, opened the bag and put some on his bowl. He ate it without hesitation. I didnt mix it with other food since he wouldn't touch that. This is reassuring to know he has an option and I don't have to deal with getting prescriptions. So glad it is available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annie
  • October 24, 2019

For older cats

Great product for our older cat. And she likes it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chester12
  • December 11, 2019

Great food!

All three of my cats love this food! One of them is picky and he just eats this stuff up. The only thing is that I have three cats two young and active males. So the 3 pounds doesn’t last long at all in my house. I wish there was a larger size. Like a 12 pound bag option too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • John
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat Munch just loves this cat food, she eats every bit of it that I give her each day. She seems to be much happier when she eats this food compared to others we have fed her. I love that its grain free with chicken and eggs which are better for animals then grains which aren't recommended for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Roxann13
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

They LOVE this!

I have a 11 year old pug, my daughter's dog, a 2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer and even the cat loves this dog food. I needed to find something both dogs would eat and this was the 2nd one I tried and they ate like it was their 1st meal ever. I was giving my pug Bright Mind and the Pointer was on the Sport Dog and I just wanted to be able to give them one food. They highly recommend this one!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannonaux
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO

Best food for a picky eater!

My corgi has been eating this food for about a month now and I'm thrilled with the quality of this food. He switched from puppy food to this when he turned one. I've tried several reputable brands and none seemed to smell very good or taste good to my dog. He was a picky eater before but he has had no problems with this from day one. He gobbles it up! His coat is incredibly soft and shiny now. He poops less now too, which I think speaks to the nutritional value of this food. The meaty bits in it are quite large and a special treat for my guy mixed in with the kibble. Couldn't recommend enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Puppy Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dom207
  • October 10, 2019

Great Product

My pup loves this product. The food the breeder had him on would stay in the bowl for hours, not this! He loves it. His is growing nicely, his coat is outstanding, and cleaning up after he goes outside is a breeze! Highly recommend ProPlan!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Arctic Char Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Djsteele
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Pro plan dry food for sensitive stomach

My dog has stomach issues. After trying many brands decided to try Purina for sensitive stomach , dry in bag.
He loves it and feeding to my other Aussie , they both love it. And so far no stomach issues.
I couldn’t find what I’m feeding in the choices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report