Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MAGGIENNB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved the food very much! They are very picky but they seem to eat it right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CLASSIEHNL
  • April 29, 2020

it was something different for her to try because i have never bought it before she is very particular for certain foods so i am careful what i buy and when you have three cats you have to look for specials (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KAYLA_WON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats love wet food but can be picky from time to time ! they really loved this chicken and rice one ! And I know the brand so that also makes me happy. Will be buying in the near future once I am out of the stuff my mom gave me for my cats ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MARYLNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it! I went to every store in my area and couldnt find the product at all, not even close. Was going to try the hard food but no luck finding that either. Very dissappointed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ANDREARON
  • April 29, 2020

My pet seemed to really enjoy the sample of Purina Pro Plan. I will look for it in the store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MELISSAVNS
  • April 29, 2020

I have 3 cats who have all tried the ProPlan wet cat food. They loved it! I purchased other flavors for them to try as well and they gobbled it right up! This will be my go to wet cat food for my first babies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LUCASHON
  • April 29, 2020

Well....I didn't try the product myself, but our cat P-Boy did. He ate it quick and I asked him about it and all I got from him was him saying meow meow..meow meow meow....meoooooow!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • TINASAB
  • April 29, 2020

Our fur baby loved it!! We normally give her just half the can, but when we received the product, we decided to give her everything and surprisingly she cleaned her bowl! We want to buy more but unfortunately we can’t find it in our local store. :( (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JENNYPMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it and has been wanting more free samples of different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JODIPBC
  • April 29, 2020

Cat ate all of it even though sometimes can be very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • NICOLEWBC
  • April 29, 2020

I fed this to my kitty tonight, and he gobbled it up! I think he really enjoyed it, and I will look for it in stores to purchase it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SAMANTHARON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it, ate it so fast. Usually she takes a couple times too finish but ...nope (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?