Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SARAHFPE
  • April 29, 2020

Our kitty loves this food! She ate every bit of it without coming up for air! Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CHRISTINE_BSK
  • April 29, 2020

I usually split one can for my 2 cats in the evening as they each get a can in the morning. There was nothing left on their plates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CETON
  • April 29, 2020

Our cat loved it. I feel good serving it to her. Good ingredients. A filling meal for our cat Maddie. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DONNA_JMB
  • April 29, 2020

I have 2 cats they both eat it right away, 1 cats is picky but he eat it all up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ALLISON_HNB
  • April 29, 2020

I have 4 cats and a couple of fussy ones. They all enjoyed the chicken and rice. Nothing left in the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LINDAVMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the product texture as he is a huge fan of pate consistency cat food while enjoying a touch of gravy in his food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KIMBERLEYCAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is usually picky and only eats wet food with tuna but he really enjoyed this product. Usually the chicken is chunky and he only licks the gravy but this was shredded and he ate it all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DIANEPON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the taste. Seemed to really like the chicken and the rice was a nice touch. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JENNIENON
  • April 29, 2020

Both my picky cats ate it all up!! They were even waiting for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • NINAPMB
  • April 29, 2020

I was happy to see my Cat gobble it up, she definitely loved it. Thank you for sending me this great Product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • VIKKIBON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat went crazy for this! My dog enjoyed it too, but that's ok because I know Pro Plan is of excellent quality. Thank you for this generously proportioned treat, I will get some for them soon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KELLYTON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it alot. I bought another can and they loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?