Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SUMMERMNB
  • April 29, 2020

My guys are picky eaters and they absolutely loved it! The consistency was easy to work with and didn’t have an overwhelming nasty odour hit my face when I opened the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KRYSTALHON
  • April 29, 2020

Both my cats enjoy it very much. The price is fair. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LESLIEMNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved this, and he didn’t vomit after he ate it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ALICIAMNB
  • April 29, 2020

my cat loved this food and was running like crazy as soon as she heard the pop of the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DENISECAB
  • April 29, 2020

The cat loved it so much. She was licking her chops non stop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ANDREAMNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cats both loved it. I bought more and they are very happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ADRIANPBC
  • April 29, 2020

My cat went crazy for it and finish quickly; usually a picky eater but had no problem with this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LINDAEON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved this product they ate everything that I gave them and licked there bowl clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • TONIVON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it. They normally turn their noses up at wet food but they devoured the entire can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ELEISHAJAB
  • April 29, 2020

My two cats gobbled it up so fast. They appeared to enjoy it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LORIBON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat thought it was very delicious and will try new flavours soon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CHRISNON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats both loved it. It looked decent too. Can't say much more since I can't ask my cats but they liked it enough I would consider buying it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?