Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,354

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
173

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dexter
  • March 19, 2019

Nothing but the best

Adopted a GSP recently & based on their activity levels I choose to give Purina Pro Plan Sport a try. Purchased a small bag at first to see if he’d like it. The answer was a big yes! Since I’ve noticed a healthier coat, better stools & consistent energy levels.
I’d highly recommend this food for any active breed.
Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krishnasmom
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so picky

Our very picky cat loved his food!
I tried mixing it with another brand and he picks through it. I was pleasantly surprised about his dry food enthusiasm. He rarely picks dry over wet, but in this case he has done that, too. I will definitely get him more of the Purina dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bandits Mom
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dewitt, Arkansas

Bandit is loving life!!!

My outside pup used to love racing my car-not chasing, but racing! He could run 32 mph! Then he started slowing down, didn’t want to run anymore. I got Purina Pro sport for him! He is back up to 30 mph, coat is shiny-he’s a happy boy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SANS Branco
  • April 13, 2019

Great product

I feed pro plan 30|20. My dogs are in excellent condition and maintain their weight. My coats are outstanding. Highly recommend this proxuct

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Laura11
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cat is in love!

Just bought this and my cat is in love!!! The mix of soft and crunchy is awesome (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tambarj2014
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Norwood, Ontario, Canada

My free sample bag was awesome

I hot a free bag for my bengal Tigger and he loved it so did the other five cats that live here all rescues and different stages and breeds but all enjoyed it will look to switch to this as my new brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Elixer
  • September 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, ON

Every Last Morsel was Devoured

My kitty cat enjoyed the entire True Nature bag from start to finish. I'm also happy to report that she didn't have any digestive upsets such as vomitting which has unfortunately happened with other dry kibble cat foods that sounded great on the label but were not the quality products that they led me to believe they were. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Ralphie
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Owen Sound, ON, Canada

Purina Pro Plan

I received this a little while ago, but just finished the bag! My cat Ralphie ate it, no trouble at all and we finished the bag! In my opinion, he did enjoy it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report